Leveraqe Capital Markets Limited Reviews

3.45 Rating 44 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend Leveraqe Capital Markets Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Leveraqe Capital Markets Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm your IB since 2009 never receive any issues on time withdrawals and clients are fine confident because of you guys , Specially Christelle thank you so much for your services
Posted 1 year ago
I just lost all my fund and profit $55k capital and $112k profit. Moataz he claim his name (contact no 0585945988 - 045282605) from LCM brokerage called me in early May 2020 trying to convince me to trade at this time. I refused to go and risk my fund, he called every day and send me articles and proposal how to gain profits and every time I refuse telling him how risk and failure can occur in these trades. He said he guarantee because they are expert and working with high class and professional methods. and he will manage my trades and account. I then realized from the first day I put my fund into my trade account that iam forwarded to another brokerage name Leveraqe Capital Markets name Iftab as manager account (his contact no 0585817303- 045776591). My bitter experience with Leveraqe Capital Market was from May 18, 2020 and ended on June 18, 2020. I went bankrupt now on 18 June 2020 and credit goes back to Moataz from LCM and Iftab from Leveraqe Capital Markets. Are all the clients funds/investment are in risk too? They want me to add more fund.That was all my savings.Where are their experience and best practice as they claim? Who will recover my loss now? I trusted them. They blocked my number and stopped answering my calls. Dear community never respond to these calls . I meant to publish my story to protect and to educate the community of these scammers .
Posted 3 weeks ago
VERY VERY bad ,in the beginning when the employee called me to make trading with them ,he said that my account manager will contact me to help me in managing my trade ,and for a few times they called me to help me in trading ,many times i am calling my self and he is promising to help me and that he will call me back but he didnot call me back .and finally i lost more than 3000 USD because no one helped me. very bad experience with this company.
Posted 1 month ago
I was able to recover my money from a scam broker through the help of Atriumforensics . com
Posted 3 months ago
my account manager asked to put reviews here, no doubt nice services good technology
Posted 1 year ago
I'm your IB Ahmed al zaabi never receive any issues with you, nice services keep it up!
Posted 1 year ago
Working with them since 6 months withdrawals are always on time for me and there staff is very reliable made by profit increase dfeom 10% to 32% now
Posted 4 days ago
Really nice brokerage firm. The accounts manager are really experienced and their behaviour is very good as compared to other brokers. Withdrawal timing is also good only 24 hours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks to Leveraqe captital markets where i have made more than 40% profit in 5 months and mostly i love the withdrawal option its much easier from other platforms i was geting my withdrawal in max 24 hours.so thanks again for your services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been trading with leveraqe capital through Hammad , he is a very good supporting agent ever much appreciated, I have deposited 10,000$ come up with the amazing profits , not a bad company , try to have some knowledge about the market then trade ,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy have a reliable broker in The UAE with most available products directly from the financial market. I used to pay more spreads before but with my VIP account I pay none. Good market knowledge of the accounts managers. Money does not always attract money.. Right people can attract money with money. Thank you LCM
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your sales person Amr asked me put some reviews so here it is
Services 5 STARS
DEPOSIT and WITHDRAWALS 5 STARS
After sales services and clients complain handling procedure 5 STARTS
Account opening procedure before 3 STARS but now its 5 STARS
Posted 1 year ago
Working with them from long time no complain good services
Posted 1 year ago
Leveraqe Capital Markets Limited is rated 3.45 based on 44 reviews