Levy Electric Reviews

4.44 Rating 125 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Levy Electric 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Molly Tisch
Levy Electric 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Anonymous
Levy Electric 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Anonymous
Levy Electric 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Matt
Levy Electric 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Steve Warren
Levy Electric 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Jared C
Levy Electric 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Philip Robichaux
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Levy Scooter was great right out of the box. Then, came the tire problems. Tubeless not a good ideal.
Posted 5 months ago
I love it!
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to put together. My 12 year old son loves it and has had no issues!
Posted 5 months ago
My scooter just got delivered all I could say is I loveeeeeee it!!!! 😊 happy
Posted 5 months ago
The first scooter didn’t work properly but Levy sent me a new one right away. Great customer service
Posted 5 months ago
I love this scooter. A solid build but the only thing I would suggest is having a stronger headlight. Not as bright as I had hoped for.
Posted 5 months ago
Everything I wanted at this price point. Build quality is 2nd to none. Compliments everywhere I go!
Posted 5 months ago
The levy is everything I thought sturdy takes bumps better than I thought and surprisingly faster than I thought but safe
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast off the line, build quality is solid, feel super safe riding at all times, gonna get another one soon.
Posted 6 months ago
It's a nice light weight scooter. My only complaint is that the ride can be a little rough sometimes due to a lack of shocks. My other issue is that the handle bar is so small that you really can't add any accessories. It's a good entry level scooter if you just want to cruise around town.
Posted 6 months ago
The scooter is great. Easy to use and it rides great. Has power and it’s smooth over bumps.
Posted 6 months ago
Love the scooter but customer service on the other hand takes forever. I am still waiting (2 days). I don't think they will even send me a message again
Posted 6 months ago
Got my Levy today with an addition battery. All I have to say is I was surprised by every bit of this scooter, battery life, hill climb and build all Exceeded my expectations. Will be leaving you guys great reviews on My YouTube channel as well as reddit.
Posted 6 months ago
A well designed and enjoyable scooter. The removable battery feature is convenient. Pneumatic tires help reduce shock but seem to lose air and need to be pumped up daily to maintain proper pressure. Otherwise very user friendly and has nice features
Posted 6 months ago
Completely satisfied! Having a blast on this scoot! Really fast and battery lasts a long time. Recomend picking up a additional battery.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered the extra battery...received email confirmations...it arrived. Perfect! Thanks levy!
Levy Electric 5 star review on 10th May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Worked well and fixed the issue.
Posted 6 months ago
Eric,
Did a great job of answering a number of questions and representing the product. A fair amount of research indicates that a removable battery is a big plus for me. It makes the unit lighter with the battery removed and removes range anxiety. 10" wheels important and the fit and finish great. Buy the spare intertube. It is unusual and would be hard to find off the shelf.
Larry Cole lfcmedina@aol.com
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service. All of my questions were addressed promptly. I love my Levy scooter. It has been perfect for commuting in the neighborhood where parking a car in the evening can be difficult. Rides smoothly and I keep the spare battery charged in case I want to travel longer distances.
Posted 7 months ago
I had multiple electric scooters, from high end and expensive, to cheap ones. The Levy scooters have great features, made solid and priced well for the features. The changeable battery is a brilliant idea. The breaks work great. I am a heavy person and this scooter carried me on a slope like a champr!
To add to my good experience, was the customer service. Eric responded to my concerns and questions rapidly. I am happy with my Levy (I bought 2 actually) and will return here without any hesitations in the future.

Good price for good quality
Good features
Great customer survice
Posted 7 months ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.44 based on 125 reviews