Levy Electric Reviews

4.43 Rating 239 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Justin R
Levy Electric 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Ann C
Levy Electric 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Lawrence B
Levy Electric 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Anonymous
Levy Electric 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Anonymous
Levy Electric 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Kade B
Levy Electric 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Molly T
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A good scooter for the price, it's half the cost of the unagi and only a few pounds heavier. Happy with the purchase so far. Solid tires would have been nice but that's my next upgrade.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Solid, great-looking machine. Just enough power for hill climbs in Seattle. Glad for the 10” wheels.
Posted 2 months ago
Goes so fast! And is easy to use. Looks slick too. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Best scooter on the market!
Posted 3 months ago
Folds up quick enough. Extra battery is a nice to have but haven't found the need to take it in and out yet.
Posted 3 months ago
Levy Electric Scooter Black/Gray / 8.5" Solid / 6.4aH Great so far! My wife uses this scooter everyday. She works in San Francisco at a hospital and has to park 1/2 - 3/4 of a mile away. The dairy trip is up and down many steep streets. The Levy handles those with ease! One major benefit that I haven't seen talked about before is the the convenience of tje removable battery. My wife used to lug he old scooter in and out of her car when she got home at night, to charge the battery. With the Levy, she removes the light weight battery back and only carries that. Such a convenient feature that's not mentioned in any reviews I read so far. Our summary, a great scooter. Built very well. All parts available if and when need and all at a competitive. Price. J.Mullen San Jose California
Posted 3 months ago
It was this or the segway max, both at a similar cost. Range seems a little bit less on the Levy Plus but the reduced weight is worth it. It’s still a bit heavy to carry upstairs but compared to other models with similar range it’s very portable. Also no app on this one, which I was confused about at first but the Levy app is only for rentals it seems.
Posted 3 months ago
We had the BEST time on these scooters! Highly recommended!!!!!
Levy Electric 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Enjoying the scooter, it's a good blend of lightweight and pretty good speed and acceleration. Service network is a plus for things like flat tires, etc.
Posted 3 months ago
Enjoyed the Levy rental process seamless and fun
Posted 3 months ago
I got the basic model with the 10" wheel option and I'm not disappointed. It's very stable and feels solid. I wish it was a bit lighter than the current 29lbs when I need to take the stairs but if it's what it takes to have a comfortable drive I'm ok with this. I find it convenient that I can switch the driving mode right from the gas handle. The service has been very good so far.
Posted 3 months ago
Is a very nice looking scooter it’s very quick very responsive I like it a lot
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. Had a blast, will highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome addition to the north shore!!
Posted 4 months ago
tres bon service merci
Posted 4 months ago
The shipping was a bit confusing due to UPS. But as soon as my scooter showed up I was ecstatic. It’s very zippy, easy to understand and very comfortable. Only thing I miss is that it can’t be linked up to the app for security like the Bird scooters can. Other than that, it is a great scooter. Can’t wait to take it downtown this weekend and test it to the max.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been riding mine for two months and it’s trouble free. It is easy to set up and ride by simply following the Levy instructions. One of the reasons I chose this scooter was when I called for information I got a real person on the phone ready to answer all my questions. I think that will happen if I need help later.
Posted 5 months ago
I decided on getting a Levy after doing a fair amount of research and overall I'm happy with the choice. My options came down to getting something faster with longer range over $1000 or this. At the end of the day, I didn't really need to be going 30 mph on one of these things and most cities have speed capped at only 20mph. Second, the removable battery meant that eventually when my original battery died on me I could buy I new one pretty easily. TBD on how this will do in the cold weather, but I assume the sub-30 degree temps might have an impact on range. Will update this review after the first month of riding.
Posted 5 months ago
I don't own a Levy scooter but they were extremely helpful and helping me figure out what was wrong with my ninebot max. Definitely will be buying my next one from them
Posted 5 months ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.43 based on 239 reviews