Levy Electric Reviews

4.42 Rating 276 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Levy Electric

Write Your review

Tell us how Levy Electric made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 24th August 2021
James W
Levy Electric 5 star review on 8th August 2021
John S
Levy Electric 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Justin R
Levy Electric 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Ann C
Levy Electric 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Lawrence B
Levy Electric 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Anonymous
Levy Electric 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Anonymous
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The levy plus scooter is sleek, stylish and was easy to put together. I researched many scooters, I made right decision with the Levy Plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Second Levy scooter - overall quality seems to be heading in the right direction. The larger tires and battery were a much needed upgrade. Customer support response time is fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love it trip lots so great about scooter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It works well and performs as described. Also appreciated that is was shipped fast. Only remark is that the provided tool to screw the bell and break did not fit the screw properly. I have tools so no problem. Could be a issue for someone without tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fun and zippy little scooter to get around the city with. I got the 8.5" tires though, not the 10" but I definitely am considering making the switch because I find myself having to pump the 8.5" pretty frequently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great build quality. The black color scheme is really sharp looking and the throttle and LED screen make the bike seem very sleek and modern. Light to carry and convenient for charging with an easy to remove battery pack. It's rather quick too, getting up to 18mph in sport mode with ease and stopping. I went for the tubed tires since Chicago streets are atrocious and other scooter models have shown issues dealing with rough roads. This thing goes over some of the worse pot holes and uneven sidewalks well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good electric scooter. Powerful on hills and help with my commute.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've had the scooter for about 2 weeks now....works great! Easy assembly (barely any needed really) and feels like a well built unit! :) Only complaint is the hills....it really does slow WAY down on hills....but hey, it's a $500 scooter, I'm 6'1'' so yeah, I'm not surprised it doesn't handle hills too well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
More fun than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not amazing acceleration but once you get it going the top speed maxes out at almost 19mph and has plenty of speed for what I need. 10" tires feel pretty nice even on uneven payment - but just know with tires this small you're going to need to be putting air in the them quite often so definitely invest in a pump at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love it! First electric scooter; easy and comfortable to ride. The removable battery option was an important part of my purchase decision.
Levy Electric 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brakes are lousy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
this is the really cool electric scooter,and when my kid ride is feel very smooth, and the location of the electromagnetic design is very easy to replace, and it is safer than placed at the bottom.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the scooter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love this scooter. All as advertised from shipping to useage. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still figuring out some of the setting changes that you can make with this. Not very intuitive out of the box but overall it's been a very helpful thing to have in my life. It has plenty of speed + power. Not very fast uphill but I don't need that for my purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This scooter is amazing to use for a first time rider. The controls are easy to learn and the menu is easy to navigate. I enjoy the time I spend on my scooter, which is a lot because it holds charge for a long time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i purchase this scooter for my 9 year old grandson. my grandson love it very much. i wish the battery would last a litter longer before recharge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This purchase was for my 15 year old son and he is loving it! He loves the speed, cruise control, and look. It's very convenient and ordering was so simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Levy Electric is rated 4.42 based on 276 reviews