Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,512 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
documents delivered on-time
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good insurance company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My son had his brand new moped stolen from outside our house, because it wasn't chained up they wouldn't pay out but the thing I found to be really bad was they wanted £220 to cancel insurance, so my son still had to pay £1300 for bike and the robbers wanted 220 off him, absolutely disgusting.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Muito bom companhia
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very Good!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to set up insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to get insurance over the phone, staff helpful and respectful. The premium was lower than the compare websites too, so will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has been a nightmare to try and get my motorcycle back after a claim that was not my fault. It’s been 5 weeks and no motorcycle back yet. It looks like their internal communications are really bad. Hope this info will help other people to demand things or they will never sort anything out.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to call because my job title didn’t appear. Very efficient and professional. Got me sorted and a fair price . Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Truly satisfied with lexham ,I recommend others too about this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phoned me up to discuss what was best for me and saved me a ton of money. Great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ainda estou esperando o que a Lexham, não me deixa na mão
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to b part of ur insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review Mohamed, we're happy you're with us too!
Posted 1 month ago
Good insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review Otman!
Posted 1 month ago
Im very happy with lexham
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we're happy to have you with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Good work and good entretermos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Quickly service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, Jay!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to coat with them, staffs are friendly, and payment price is fair as well, am really happy them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review - get in touch if there's anything we can help with in the future. ~ AS
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.31 based on 2,512 reviews