Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,324 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.15 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379647882

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Location:

Lexham Insurance, Gilray Road, Diss

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I can not say too much so far, I will be able to give an accurate feedback during the time the vehicle is under Lexham's insurance policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company to deal with. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to renew Best value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly tell what you need to know.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy site to use everything explained nicely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found that you were the best of all insurance companies and will insure my car and house next year thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is a very excellent company wishing you the best all the time thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's Great but too expensive monthly payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice company in the really friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and very friendly 5star from me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unfortunately it was not possible to get a meaningful quote on line as all the required details for a Motorhome could not be finalised. However, speaking to a very knowledgeable adviser was pain free and produced a detailed and competitive quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was an easy process,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased a policy online and I received them about fourteen hours after the purchase, however, all seems well now and my insurance is running and the the people on the phone were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service, listened to my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
These guys are total thiefs, beware and read the small print
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, Sorry to see you've had a negative experience. If there is something we can help you with please email enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Expensive but the cheapest I could find
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, Can you please let us know what negative experience you encountered so we can look into this for you? Please send details over to enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great job .....all best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Is very good Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.33 based on 3,324 reviews