Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,445 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
documents delivered on-time
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.20 out of 5
Read Lexham Insurance Reviews

About Lexham Insurance:

Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:

01379 646504

Email:

enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Took out the policy on line. Considerably cheaper than all the others. Hassle free process on line. Took less than 5 minutes. I then wanted to make an adjustment to the exclusions. Sent an email and had a call back within 30 minutes. All sorted. Very impressed with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good nicy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ann, all the way! Just call Ann she will sort it. She's great and the level of cover/prices offered are excellent. Brilliant all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very reasonable and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like lexham insurance because they have some competitive priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good fast sevice ,many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham Insurance provide competitive quotes but make their money from charges, for my example, to cancel a claim free moped insurance policy the charges were: Broker cancellation fee £40, Insurance company cancellation fee £15, Administration fee £27. You add it up. Next time I will find a proper broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company with a good customer service. Has never let me down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The lady I spoke to was very polite and helped me to choose the correct cover I required. Good reasonable and realistic price compared to other company's ridiculous quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disgust to say the least I inform all party's ie broker/insurer that I had previous policy cancellation. And then still cancel my policy due to non disclosure hhhmmm I think some folk have selective hearing as I defenatly informed, them and still have the cheek to ask me to pay in full😳 ye straight away (not).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely long phone call to renew my scooter insurance! Should be easier for renewing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick Easy No downside to service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great attention
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, efficient, comprehensive & economical.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Nice...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, clear and friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seem to be a bunch of cowboys. Send letters saying one thing and then do somin completely different. Took a policy out paying first payment then when you cant take a random payment 11 days later you cancel my insurance!! Try ringing to numbers for you from a letter I receive and no one seems to ever answer the phone!!! Absolute jobs worth....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got everything sorted out quickly and easily. It was easier than I thought it would be. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.31 based on 2,445 reviews