Lexham Insurance Reviews

4.31 Rating 2,425 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Lexham Insurance

About Lexham Insurance: Established in October 2000 Lexham Insurance was originally formed as a specialist broker handling Moped, Scooter and Motorcycle Insurance. The operation has rapidly expanded and now handles polices for tens of thousands of riders and drivers in the UK and Northern Ireland.

Our UK Call Centre team are highly trained and passionate about their jobs and we believe our First Class Service is unrivalled by our competitors.

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 646504

Email:
enquiries@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Lexham Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
documents delivered on-time
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.23 out of 5
"Dzięki jesteście zajebisci"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Polite, professional and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy quick and reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely horrendous to get hold of, but offer cheap deals and were quite helpful in the end but ring them at your peril"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Olivia Cates at Lexham. She was efficient and helpful beyond what was required. If everyone at Lexham is of Olivia's standard then it is a great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"efficient and understand Bike/Vespa scooter insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very satisfied with the handling of my insurance by your company. A quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good goog"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bagher6767"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bad service..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Seem to be OK so far but I did not the website increases the quote from a comparison website unless you keep an eye on it. Excesses are massive but its cheaper not buy excess insurance elsewhere to keep the premium down."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and professional offering a great quote and excellent service. Would recommend to everyone. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Company to do business with,much better quote than any other insurers.Staff very polite & helpfull,give them a call.Eric."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic help...10 out of 10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I called up looking to renew my insurance and the person on the other end was very helpful and very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing company to deal with they are very friendly...i would recommend them fully:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The first chap I spoke to was amazing - really switched on and informative and gave great ideas and advice. When I rang back to actually activate the insurance, the lady I spoke to was not so amazing. She sounded bored and grumpy when I asked for a variety of quotes ..... so I guess it depends on who answers your call!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and price - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lexham Insurance is rated 4.31 based on 2,425 reviews