Liberty Games Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,473 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liberty Games

About Liberty Games: The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Graf Bishop
Verified Buyer
"Good clean interface but could add the facility to add directly to the basket from the list view."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple and easy website to use and order from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Frean
Verified Buyer
"very helpful after sales service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The equipment was received in good condition on one of the preferred days, in plenty of time for Christmas enjoyment. Both the purchaser and recipient were kept fully informed of actions taken by the supplier and carrier to ensure prompt delivery. Altogether a very satisfactory transaction. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Fairchild
"The website is easy to navigate and user friendly. Great range of items, lots of good practical advice. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Mason
Verified Buyer
"Well designed site, easy ordering. New 3d Secure refused my card but this was the Banks security not the sites. Very pleased. Happy New Year"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found what we wanted. Simple, east to read check out process. Plenty of payment options."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product and delivery fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cliff Hughes
Verified Buyer
"a clear concise website which enabled an easy search for what I wanted to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucy Childs
Verified Buyer
"Video regarding the football table was very good. All good so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steven Perkins
Verified Buyer
"New Pinball Table"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ken Duggan
Verified Buyer
"Made it easy for me to make a choice. Hopefully the right one but I won't know till it arrives"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gregg Dobbin
"great website, really good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gregg Dobbin
Verified Buyer
"very easy to order great site to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great selection and product description. clear on how items would be delivered as that is a big concern when ordering larger items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martin Browne
Verified Buyer
"hi - good info and pictures, good reviews, reasonable price and we're looking forward to playing. Hope it arrives and all is good then too - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lauren Gannaway-jones
Verified Buyer
"Website is easy to use and handy when they send you updates on your order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr A Sahni
"They promised to deliver before Christmas if ordered by a certain date, and they did. Transition of delivery was great and couriers kept us up to date with when they were arriving. The product itself is of high quality and already being enjoyed by all the family members."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jayne Barber
Verified Buyer
"good customer service who dealt with my query and processed my order quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 1,473 reviews