Liberty Games Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,072 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liberty Games

About Liberty Games: The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Armando Braga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When you start a session on order lists they may be visible when queried.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Hunter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dealing with a company such as Liberty has made the process of buying so easy and straight forward,i was very surprised with the level of up dates from the beginning and even more impressed with the delivery of an item the very next morning ,well done and thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew Crampin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your agent handling the sales call (sorry I didn't get his name) was courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful through the entire sales process. If the delivery, installation and pool table is as good as the sales experience to date I'll be a happy camper!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracie Langlands
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website......cant wait for my table to arrive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Punctual delivery. Easy to assemble but it takes time. We'll engineered item, except slots to feed ball into game. A few scrapes and chips on the product but I didn't mind.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Southern
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The orders process was very fast and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Excellent fast delivery of our pool dinning table which is a heavy, quality piece of furniture.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good products and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Woodcock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very professional and quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality product that is large enough to have a decent game on, as well as being compact enough to be able to be propped up against the wall and out of the way when not in use. My two boys (5 and 3) have got a lot of fun out of this.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very user friendly site. Great products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hollie Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy process great products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Saunders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was very clear and easy to use. This was followed up by a call from the office to confirm order status and a delivery date of 48 hrs post the order which is unbelievable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Campbell Rennie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

robert the rep was very helpfull thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dean Boezalt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and great communication from the sale to the delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Recently ordered strike worth 7ft multi games table, once I placed my order online I was contacted that evening by the courier that delivery could be made 2 days later which was great, as it was delivered on the time he said.
Extremely heavy box to unpack but very pleased with the table which is centrepiece in a log cabin games room
Posted 3 weeks ago
Conor McCann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy delivery process - no issues
Posted 4 weeks ago
Peter Biggs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Barbara Curran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was easy to use and navigate. It was then easy to order the table tennis equipment.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service. Took delivery within 24hrs of placing the order. Would recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 1,072 reviews