Liberty Games Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,072 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liberty Games

About Liberty Games: The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Prompt and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Darrell Harding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was amazed at how efficient everything was. My order was placed on a Friday and the delivery arrived by 7.00am on Monday. The product is exactly as described - spot on.
Posted 1 month ago
Jo Booth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was simple to use
Posted 1 month ago
John Keeling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and helpful sales team, quality and easy to assemble table and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Nikki Johnston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic website, and very easy ordering process. Can't wait for my new pool table to arrive!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thompsons Limited
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TOP NOTCH GAMES
Posted 1 month ago
Kings College London
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very smooth delivery, just a pity it has come in so many pieces!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, delivered in a few days. We'll-priced and solid feeling bit of kit. Great sound. Long night ahead I imagine!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

found what I was looking for .Straight forward easy to use web site . Ordering could not of been easier. Trust delivery is as smooth and purchase lives up to expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
Joseph Tames
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Big choice at small prices
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Seager
Overall Rating
Reviewer

This company had wonderful customer service, the delivery guys were friendly and helpful
Other companies who sell similar products are the complete opposite and I've had nothing but trouble. But liberty games helped me to the nth degree with my purchase and I would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Anna Bates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of tennis and pool tables !
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Rennie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fantastic email support.
Posted 1 month ago
Dean Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website was easy to use, awaiting delivery so unable to comment on product yet
Posted 1 month ago
Graham Yates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought online which was a very simple procedure, delivered after a couple of days, really didn't expect it that quick with it being a large item, very well wrapped
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, straightforward process.
Posted 1 month ago
Upendra Pati
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

professional service, pleasant delivery men, prompt , helpful customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Jenny Booley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff at Liberty Games have been brilliant and very helpful. I would highly recommend this company because of that.
Posted 1 month ago
Jacqui Benson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and effective
Posted 1 month ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 1,072 reviews