Liberty Games Reviews

872 Reviews

The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
David Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super helpful allowing us to collect the item so close to Christmas. Very quick and friendly communication by email. Very personal service plus very helpful at depot when collecting item. Huge thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Modestas Keblis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Very happy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rupert Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good choice on website, and excellent customer service..... Especially the very friendly delivery men. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ursula Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, Emailed with couple of questions and replied very promptly. Waiting for delivery but so far so good. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
D Patel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great service, with delivery the very next day. The pool rack that I ordered looks great, I hope the tekscore table tennis top is just as good when it comes later.
Posted 1 month ago
Gail Cassidy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After a little scare from the delivery company my order came on time and I was very satisfied with the product ... thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Ringe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brill
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, quick and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Darren Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great demos online especially the videos. Great rapid customer service via phone and email.
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Bayley-Dainton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Could not find this product elsewhere. Flexible sizing that fits our requirements.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website, easy to use and great product choice
Posted 1 month ago
John Warner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have not yet received our products but when we telephoned to enquire about an item, the repsonse was very helpful and appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good website plenty of detail
Posted 1 month ago
Tracy Francis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good product and value. Very easy to order. Quick delivery. 1st class.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering and very quick professional delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Selection is very good and even I managed to online shop. Thank-you
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Hotson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear website, easy ordering process.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate website
Posted 1 month ago
Lesley Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.88 based on 872 reviews