Liberty Games Reviews

969 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate around site. Videos brought the products to life and answered all our questions before we even knew we had any. Will use again. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Diane Sellars
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Totally Satisfactory , Reliable & Efficient Service , Delivery Communication Was Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate website. They accept Paypal payment system which makes life easier.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Joe O'Mara at Liberty Games was my contact, and he has excellent customer service and provided prompt and clear answers to all of my queries. Very happy with that side of things and I'm very appreciative of Joe's help.

On the delivery aspect though, some details I specifically requested (on more than one occasion), wasn't provided to the couriers. I've sorted it out with them myself so all is resolved now, but would've preferred it dealt with initially.

Overall though, aside from the minor issue at the end, it's been a solid experience. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great easy ordering on line great detail on discription off the item I wanted to order
Posted 2 months ago
Roger Seib
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy, can't speak for the delivery yet..
Posted 2 months ago
Denis Lomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy with machine great quality quick delivery well worth the money thank liberty it got every game I could think of
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Don Jenkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the one I bought is great for all the family
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order look forward to good arriving
Posted 2 months ago
Benjamin Hunter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good professional service, There should be more companies like this.
Posted 2 months ago
Danny Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy website to use
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lots of comms
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, excellent delivery service. The two chaps from Liverpool were delayed, they delivered and installed at 11pm maintaining a sense of humour.

The IED lights that look impressive in the adverts is in, reality, a cheap adhesive strip that lets down the rest of the high quality table, perhaps the manufacturers should look at this.

Overall though very pleased with product and service and would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service and advice over the phone whilst making a purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I thought the website looked very professional,made a phone call was reassured ordered the product
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Trouble Free
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to navigate ordering system.
Posted 2 months ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.88 based on 969 reviews