Liberty Games Reviews

871 Reviews

The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Lesley Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Joshua Insley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very clear website and great to have videos explaining the products in depth
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Sims
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I phoned up the helpline as we are a school and our credit card would not cope with the amount we wanted to spend and a lovely man called Chris was very helpful and I emailed my order directly to him.
I am looking forward to hearing back with a date for delivery soon :-)
Helen
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have yet to receive my delivery but the gentleman on the phone was extremely helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hopefully our son will appreciate his Christmas present!
Posted 1 month ago
CHARLES LONGMATE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

SCORED FIRST TIME WHEN ORDERING FOOTBALL TABLE
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We visited the showroom and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. We could try everything out, and there was no hard sell. Website was easy to use too.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering process, looking forward to receiving our games table for our boy's Christmas present!
Posted 1 month ago
Tracy Quirke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy ordering process
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Enoch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great site, fast and proffessional
Posted 1 month ago
Russ Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I haven't received the table yet but Chris & Joe were incredibly helpful, polite & professional. The process was without problems and I would highly recommend.
Carole Parker
Posted 1 month ago
Isobel Haldane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the avant garden pool dining table in light walnut and am very impressed by the quality of the table, it was far better than I imagined. The service from start to finish was outstanding, many thanks Liberty Games, I am glad I made this purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Thorpe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service from the order to the installation. Fitters really helpful and professional. Product great!
Posted 1 month ago
John Lucas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy check and very fast shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website very easy to navigate, and well laid out. Phoned to ask questions and response was very quick and informed.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use good selection
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication keeping me informed of dispatch and delivery. Excellent turn around. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine Humphrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order online and good description of item on website
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and fast delivery. Loved the thorough description of each game, made it easy to decide
Posted 1 month ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.88 based on 871 reviews