Liberty Games Reviews

911 Reviews

The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Modestas Keblis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Rupert Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good choice on website, and excellent customer service..... Especially the very friendly delivery men. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Ursula Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, Emailed with couple of questions and replied very promptly. Waiting for delivery but so far so good. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
D Patel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great service, with delivery the very next day. The pool rack that I ordered looks great, I hope the tekscore table tennis top is just as good when it comes later.
Posted 2 months ago
Gail Cassidy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After a little scare from the delivery company my order came on time and I was very satisfied with the product ... thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Ringe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brill
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, quick and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Darren Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great demos online especially the videos. Great rapid customer service via phone and email.
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Bayley-Dainton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Could not find this product elsewhere. Flexible sizing that fits our requirements.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website, easy to use and great product choice
Posted 2 months ago
John Warner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have not yet received our products but when we telephoned to enquire about an item, the repsonse was very helpful and appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good website plenty of detail
Posted 2 months ago
Tracy Francis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good product and value. Very easy to order. Quick delivery. 1st class.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering and very quick professional delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Selection is very good and even I managed to online shop. Thank-you
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Hotson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear website, easy ordering process.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate website
Posted 2 months ago
Lesley Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Lesley Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.88 based on 911 reviews