Liberty Games Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,154 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Liberty Games

About Liberty Games: The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Darren Prescott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not only were the items delivered on time (and of good quality), but the staff were very helpful with answering questions. I'll be ordering again later this year!
Posted 1 month ago
Julianne Nightingale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was straight forward....hopefully delivery is too
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Walters
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use got lots of stuff ! great website
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

clear easy to use website
Posted 2 months ago
Marco Valente
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and quality football table. Garlando is the top. The courier arrived in 3 days. Reliable and professional company.
Posted 2 months ago
Ann Chiplen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought an Air Hockey table from them 6 years ago and needed to re- order new pucks. The process was very simple, great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick easy no hassle
Posted 2 months ago
Corinna Vincent
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found what we were looking for very easily, and clear and quick website.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I purchased the Cosmic III 2000-in-1 Multi Game Arcade Machine & was given great advice by Joe both over the phone & in person when I visited the wharehouse. Id done plenty of research & there was nothing else on the market like this. If you love 80s & 90s games this is perfect. Thanks very much Liberty Games!!
Posted 2 months ago
Melanie Divall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love Liberty Games. It was easy to place the order and I received a call regarding delivery which was prompt. I am very pleased with service received.
Posted 2 months ago
EMA ALVES
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We can wait to use it, we love pool :)
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they were very responsive and helpful when I called them as I realised that I could get the item £20 cheaper i.e. was able to cancel my 1st application and order again at £20 cheaper with no issues what so ever. I also requested a delivery date which the adviser is trying to meet my request and is coming back to me.
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Knight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

nice and easy to use website
Posted 2 months ago
Mir Muhammad Zehri
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Shoukat Sarwar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a table tennis table top. Same product was on Amazon £10 more expensive. Order processed quickly and received regular updates on the progress of the order and when it would be delivered. Two great lads from Manchester delivered it having rung before to let me know they were soon to be with me. Product was excellent and the family haven't been off it since. Great all round experience. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service *****
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

clear and "friendly" web site with all the information needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service provided from start to finish and a very fast dispatch it's completed my man cave thanks liberty games
Posted 2 months ago
Laura Grant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of items to choose from.
Posted 2 months ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 1,154 reviews