Liberty Games Reviews

1,002 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

The Games Room Specialists

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 840 920

Location:
Unit B2 Longmead Business CentreBlenheim RoadEpsomSurrey

Categories:
Electronics
Home & Garden
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Keila Hopkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy
Posted 2 months ago
Daphne Todd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to order and pay

Not received yet so hope delivery is as good.
Posted 2 months ago
Nathan Gouneea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great sales
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use/ fast website
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All straight forward so far...
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Hawkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Graeme Thurston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Gary Round
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have not recieved delivery yet but up until now everything went smoothly
Posted 2 months ago
John Prockter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the booking process really clear and helpful with all the costs laid out plainly so that nothing was a shock when i got to the checkout.

I also had a reason to call about delivery and dimensions and the man i spoke to was really kind a helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Hugh Forbes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just placed order and so far all went well hopefully items will be delivered soon
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website. Simple. Reasonable pricing
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website
Posted 2 months ago
Scott Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery, great service and good installs
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate around site. Videos brought the products to life and answered all our questions before we even knew we had any. Will use again. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Diane Sellars
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Totally Satisfactory , Reliable & Efficient Service , Delivery Communication Was Excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate website. They accept Paypal payment system which makes life easier.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Joe O'Mara at Liberty Games was my contact, and he has excellent customer service and provided prompt and clear answers to all of my queries. Very happy with that side of things and I'm very appreciative of Joe's help.

On the delivery aspect though, some details I specifically requested (on more than one occasion), wasn't provided to the couriers. I've sorted it out with them myself so all is resolved now, but would've preferred it dealt with initially.

Overall though, aside from the minor issue at the end, it's been a solid experience. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great easy ordering on line great detail on discription off the item I wanted to order
Posted 3 months ago
Roger Seib
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy, can't speak for the delivery yet..
Posted 3 months ago
Liberty Games is rated 4.87 based on 1,002 reviews