Life Extension Europe Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,452 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Life Extension Europe
Read Life Extension Europe Reviews

About Life Extension Europe:

At Life Extension Europe, we believe our customers can make a difference in their health and habits. We act every day with this in mind, wishing to empower as many people as possible in Europe to make choices for a healthier life. We offer more than 500 supplements & vitamins and cover 24 health categories that suit even the most specific health goal or challenge.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Extension Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Envoi rapide et soigné. Produits de qualité.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love these guys, great supplements and fast shipping! My first order dhl/fedex never brought to me/got lost in the staircase due to not knocking on the door. but they reshipped and changed shipping agency i think. Really love the 300mcg melatonin caps Ive done the 200mg+ a day cycles as a senolytic, as it cures cancer in those doses, using powder. But for work n life, i found that 300mcg to trigger sleep, and 1mg before bed 30-45 mins later works GREAT, and zero fatigue after Cant belive i dropped those 10-20mg tabs and felt like death for many years. never tought microdose would work, spec with my sleep issues. But i resetted the CNS with a TENS unit, so now it works with lower doses. take care !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a problem with a package of pills that I bought and they solve it super fast! Great Client Service !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Daniela, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for your experience with this product. Our Customer Care team will look into this and get back to you shortly via email. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 7 months ago
Topppppppppppp
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hasta el molmento fenomenal
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
He recibido el producto pedido a mi gusto y con rapidez. Gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have had questions regarding the ethanol/alcohol content of Quicksilver products LEE is carrying- so,one could make an informed decision about the purchase and risk/benefit ratio. But unfortunately, there was no exact answer given.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. Our Customer Care team has already been in touch with you to discuss the matter further. Should you need any further help do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 8 months ago
Perfecter Service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ich habe bisher noch kein Paket erhalten.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hallo Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie Ihr Paket nicht erhalten haben. Unser Kundendienstteam wird sich darum kümmern und sich in Kürze per E-Mail bei Ihnen melden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 8 months ago
the package was left at a store instead of being delivered home
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Emmanuelle, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for your experience with delivery. Our Customer Care team will look into this and get back to you shortly via email. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 8 months ago
Good sender with no problems always comes to my postoffice ore home but you have to check the right sender alternative
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The packing is a disaster. For a single small box, a big packet with enough volume for 10 items has been used. This is a waste of resources.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Arnold, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for your experience. Regarding the boxes that our products are delivered in, our suppliers provide us with delivery boxes that come in 5 standard sizes. They are all made from recycled paper material. The delivery boxes need to have room for internal padding in order to provide adequate protection of the products during transport. A part of your Satisfaction Guarantee is of course that you can count on that your products will be delivered without damage. That is why our environmentally-friendly boxes are relatively larger than the products you have ordered might physically be. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, very fast delivery. Couldn’t ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Top thanks for all
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery. All Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have ordered some of your Qucksilver products. However,I'm concerned about the ethanol contents! Can you advise on the amount of ethanol in the finished product ? Also,there is no expiry date on the bottle ,only the Manufacturing Date. What is the expiry of the product? Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, Ethanol content in Lipsomal C Quicksilver is 6% The expiry date should be considered around 2 years after the manufacturing date. Should you have any further questions please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via the following link: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 8 months ago
Verständlich, unkompliziert und speditiv. Danke
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Vor einer Woche habe ich eine Bestellung aufgegeben. Bis heute wurde nichts geliefert. DHL-Status ist 25.5. unverändert: »Die Sendung wurde elektronisch angekündigt.»
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sehr geehrter Herr Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie Ihr Paket nicht erhalten haben. Unser Kundenservice-Team wird sich darum kümmern und sich in Kürze per E-Mail bei Ihnen melden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Life Extension Europe Team
Posted 8 months ago
La mia esperienza con Life Extensions è senz’altro positiva, difatti sono affezionata cliente da parecchi anni.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Life Extension Europe is rated 4.5 based on 2,452 reviews