Life Extension Europe Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,372 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Life Extension Europe
Read Life Extension Europe Reviews

About Life Extension Europe:

At Life Extension Europe, we believe our customers can make a difference in their health and habits. We act every day with this in mind, wishing to empower as many people as possible in Europe to make choices for a healthier life. We offer more than 500 supplements & vitamins and cover 24 health categories that suit even the most specific health goal or challenge.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Extension Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ningún problema he tenido con Life extensios Europe, si ha sucedido telefónicamente Me han ayudado, gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sehr schnelle und korrekte Lieferung der Bestellung.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything is going on very well. Very good service and good well qualified products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Recomendo
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Remedies ar the best but the shipping package was not secure enough. some bottles had silver paper, others only plastic with the risk that they would bump and break as it has already happened to me twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Très bon site, beaucoup de choix et bons produits. Paiement et livraison toujours sans problème. Je recommande.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast reply to queries via email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UPS is dysfunctional…Big problems to receive Orders in Neuilly sur Seine, France…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering process, fast delivery. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5 STARS ,PREMIUM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Prompt delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gutes Produktsortiment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect ! Дякую !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sono anni che ordino da loro ma nell ultimo ordine fatto ad aprile mi sono stati mandati gli integratori con scadenza a dicembre , pensare che quelli xhe avevo già in casa hanno scadenza nel 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
God og hurtig levering, afventer nu resultat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response. Very quick delivery of all ordered items. Clear communication. Overall, excellent client experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for good service, I am very satisfied and got my article soon and without complications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Life Extension Europe is rated 4.48 based on 2,372 reviews