Life Extension Europe Reviews

4.5 Rating 2,447 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Life Extension Europe
Read Life Extension Europe Reviews

About Life Extension Europe:

At Life Extension Europe, we believe our customers can make a difference in their health and habits. We act every day with this in mind, wishing to empower as many people as possible in Europe to make choices for a healthier life. We offer more than 500 supplements & vitamins and cover 24 health categories that suit even the most specific health goal or challenge.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Life Extension Europe made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great products. Great price and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Todo muy bien
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good ; rather quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have used LE products since mid,- 80. I lived then in the US. I will always use LE products. However, the prices are so high in Europe, nearly unacceptable! Especially in comparison with the USA. And also Amazon !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Christiane Thank you for your review. We always try to offer the highest quality products at competitive prices, but it is not always possible for us to control or influence the prices of the raw materials that are being used. Should you have any further questions, comments and/or feedback please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via the following link: https://www.lifeextensioneurope.com/contact Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 2 days ago
You are The best!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alles gut, danke
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Consegna in tempi brevi e puntuale
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Haven't yet received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you haven't received your package. Our Customer Care team will look into this and get back to you shortly via email. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 5 days ago
Yo tenia que comprar por mi enfermedad buenos productos como glutathione complex o EU ultra binder entre otros y estaba muy contenta porque son productos muy caros, pero solian bajar los precios y entonces aprovechaba para comprarlos, pero ahora ya no bajan precios y es una pena porque no podre comprarlos mas😭. Saludos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Estimado cliente, nuestro equipo de atención al cliente le contestará directamente para plantearle qué opciones tenemos para ahorrar con sus compras. Seguimos manteniendo como siempre los descuentos por cantidad y con frecuencia hacemos promociones especiales, como algunas que tenemos este mes para compras por cantidades. Siempre intentamos ofrecer productos de máxima calidad a precios competitivos teniendo en cuenta que no podemos obviamente influir sobre los precios de las materias primeras en origen. Un saludo Life Extension Europe team
Posted 5 days ago
Precios mui elevados Faturação não poderá ser por países com IVA más Bajo?No puedem contornar isso? Para defensa dos clientes?Nosotros?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with. Life extensions products. I am a loyal client and I will always recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the products but wondering why I have not received the magazine for quite some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you haven't received the magazine. Our Customer Care team will look into this and get back to you shortly via email. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 1 week ago
El envío tardó unos 5 días, demasiado para el precio que pagas de envío (7€). Los productos, muy bien: las vitaminas de One-per-day son geniales aunque su sabor es un poco desagradable... Las vitaminas gummy estan deliciosas y cumplen su función!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products. And I received them almost immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Envoi rapide et soigné. Produits de qualité.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love these guys, great supplements and fast shipping! My first order dhl/fedex never brought to me/got lost in the staircase due to not knocking on the door. but they reshipped and changed shipping agency i think. Really love the 300mcg melatonin caps Ive done the 200mg+ a day cycles as a senolytic, as it cures cancer in those doses, using powder. But for work n life, i found that 300mcg to trigger sleep, and 1mg before bed 30-45 mins later works GREAT, and zero fatigue after Cant belive i dropped those 10-20mg tabs and felt like death for many years. never tought microdose would work, spec with my sleep issues. But i resetted the CNS with a TENS unit, so now it works with lower doses. take care !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a problem with a package of pills that I bought and they solve it super fast! Great Client Service !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Daniela, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry for your experience with this product. Our Customer Care team will look into this and get back to you shortly via email. Kind regards, Life Extension Europe team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Topppppppppppp
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hasta el molmento fenomenal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Life Extension Europe is rated 4.48 based on 2,447 reviews