Lights4fun Reviews

4.9 Rating 42,288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
4.9
Based on 42,288 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park
Harrogate
HG2 8RE

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lights look great and good price. Would shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, speedy delivery, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
got 3 sets of the blue LED solar lights, fairly easy to install and really pleased with the effect...really makes the decking look something special.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent value ,look far more expensive than they cost , fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied with our festoon lights. And the lady who took my order over the phone was extremely nice and coped well with my French accent, guiding me patiently through the website. I recommend and I'm planning to buy more myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would buy from Lights4fun again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is great. Do not purchase other loose rope lights without integral power supply, they are difficult to fit correctly. These are all in one units and function perfectly. Price and delivery was very good. Would purchase again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These battery powered lights are scheduled to go on Santas sledge for our Christmas lights so cant really comment at the moment but they look ideal for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the brightness and distance between the bulbs. They are a lot more bulbs per metre than others which was great because we only wanted the lights to cover a small corner but still give off enough light to see.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Candles look very realistic and are fantastic looking turned on. Will definately buy again from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt , easy service , good quality product , arrived as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, quick and easy. Lights received and in place illuminating my garden seating area within about 48hours! Thanks for providing a fabulous product in such a short leadtime!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful lighting of my garden pathway. Great price for the quality. Worry having them. Just would need some advice on how to light fix them so they don’t move.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with purchase, good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent as always but I got the wrong colour white....who knew!! Will have to buy some more to match now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick n easy to order plus delivery was prompt. A company to definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a project in my mind to create shooting star and have been waiting the led branch light to be discounted. Easily order, delivery and very happy with my purchase.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good company, had problem with delivery company. But they sorted it very quickly. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived promptly! Haven't tried everything I bought yet... But what I've used has been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.9 based on 42,288 reviews