Lights4fun Reviews

4.9 Rating 42,288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
4.9
Based on 42,288 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park
Harrogate
HG2 8RE

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, quick and easy. Lights received and in place illuminating my garden seating area within about 48hours! Thanks for providing a fabulous product in such a short leadtime!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful lighting of my garden pathway. Great price for the quality. Worry having them. Just would need some advice on how to light fix them so they don’t move.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with purchase, good price and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent as always but I got the wrong colour white....who knew!! Will have to buy some more to match now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick n easy to order plus delivery was prompt. A company to definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a project in my mind to create shooting star and have been waiting the led branch light to be discounted. Easily order, delivery and very happy with my purchase.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good company, had problem with delivery company. But they sorted it very quickly. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived promptly! Haven't tried everything I bought yet... But what I've used has been very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The lights are easy to put up and look amazing when they come to life in the evening. I would definitely order again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The lights are always excellent. I have ordered from Lights4fun for years. Never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
easy to order, quick delivery and really lovely garden lights - ended up ordering more once I had seen how nice they were
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great price and we're very happy with the product themselves. There was a bit of plastic in packaging which could be replaced, but otherwise fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Orderd 30 meters of outdoor lighting. Speedy delivery and really pleased with the quality. Very bright will definitely order again from Lights4fun. July 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gorgeous warm white lights. Arrived the very next day. Lights4fun always give a fantastic service. Remember, fairy lights are not just for Christmas, they're for all year round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent products and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Look good , fast delivery and good price.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, looks great and delivered in good time.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really great. They look fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant lights... nothing negative to say
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great choice of lovely products and very good value for money too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.9 based on 42,288 reviews