Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,273 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Look good , fast delivery and good price.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, looks great and delivered in good time.
Posted 10 months ago
Really great. They look fantastic.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant lights... nothing negative to say
Posted 10 months ago
Great choice of lovely products and very good value for money too.
Posted 10 months ago
It was a shame one bulb broken luckily at the end of the cable so !managed to hide it.Quality not reflected in the price.
Kevin Newman.
Posted 10 months ago
I paid for next day delivery and it took 3 days for my lights to arrive which was too late!!! This was slower than standard post deliveries I've received from you before. Very disappointed.
Elaine Crawford
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely fantastic company to deal with !! Lights look great in my decking and the customer care team are a dream to deal with. Will deffo use them again
Posted 10 months ago
Look lovely in garden very pleased with them
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with the lights. Good value for money and excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
These are really good quality lights. They are easy to put on,( I used them over huge rocks). I so wished they were TINY like copper wire lights, but they do the job well, and I will buy more. There is more than enough wire to place the solar panel in the sun. The solar unit is really good quality and can be orientated . All in all, I am very happy with them.
Posted 10 months ago
Really good and look lovely 😊 in my garden,looks like fairy land
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast device and solar fairy lights were perfect, thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Very user friendly website, great communication when you order. No complaints.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product and even better customer service. I couldn’t praise them enough
Posted 10 months ago
No problems and very quick delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Im so pleased with my lights for a party... they look fabulous, tough enough to leave out and easy to put together... im thinking of ordering another 2 sets!! Quick delivery too !!!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi lights working well
have sent you Email for
another order.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick easy and good value.
Posted 10 months ago
greatservicgreatlightse
Posted 10 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,273 reviews