Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,279 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Anonymous
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Serap Butcher
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
terry jardine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
MIKE TYLDESLEY
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Janet Wilman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Tracy Goodman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Paul Jackson
773
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The lights are always excellent. I have ordered from Lights4fun for years. Never been disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order, quick delivery and really lovely garden lights - ended up ordering more once I had seen how nice they were
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and we're very happy with the product themselves. There was a bit of plastic in packaging which could be replaced, but otherwise fine!
Posted 1 year ago
Orderd 30 meters of outdoor lighting. Speedy delivery and really pleased with the quality. Very bright will definitely order again from Lights4fun. July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous warm white lights. Arrived the very next day. Lights4fun always give a fantastic service. Remember, fairy lights are not just for Christmas, they're for all year round.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and good value
Posted 1 year ago
Look good , fast delivery and good price.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, looks great and delivered in good time.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Really great. They look fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant lights... nothing negative to say
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of lovely products and very good value for money too.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a shame one bulb broken luckily at the end of the cable so !managed to hide it.Quality not reflected in the price.
Kevin Newman.
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for next day delivery and it took 3 days for my lights to arrive which was too late!!! This was slower than standard post deliveries I've received from you before. Very disappointed.
Elaine Crawford
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic company to deal with !! Lights look great in my decking and the customer care team are a dream to deal with. Will deffo use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Look lovely in garden very pleased with them
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the lights. Good value for money and excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
These are really good quality lights. They are easy to put on,( I used them over huge rocks). I so wished they were TINY like copper wire lights, but they do the job well, and I will buy more. There is more than enough wire to place the solar panel in the sun. The solar unit is really good quality and can be orientated . All in all, I am very happy with them.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Really good and look lovely 😊 in my garden,looks like fairy land
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast device and solar fairy lights were perfect, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very user friendly website, great communication when you order. No complaints.
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,279 reviews