Lights4fun Reviews

4.9 Rating 42,288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
4.9
Based on 42,288 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park
Harrogate
HG2 8RE

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Im so pleased with my lights for a party... they look fabulous, tough enough to leave out and easy to put together... im thinking of ordering another 2 sets!! Quick delivery too !!!
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi lights working well have sent you Email for another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick easy and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
greatservicgreatlightse
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent web site and great customer service. The products are generally of a high quality. My only gripe has been with small changes to compatability of certain products with newer stock. and a small design flaw with the Shepheard hooks. otherwise , I am a happy, regular customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good Value Lights very pleased arrived quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great price ,great lights. Will recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The one you sent didn't work but within one week you sent another Exceptional service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with speed of delivery and the actual 5m LED flat rope light. Will be ordering another as it is so good. Perfect for my requirement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just the ticket, big enough and look good in the mason jars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service - products received quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Second time I have ordered from this website. Customer service is great!!! The lights are always a good quality. Worth every penny!!! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So pleased with our lights. They arrived very quickly. Service has been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, lovely packaged, excellent lights easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great price, did the job well, speedy and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great shopping experience as usual. Quality products at good prices. Speedy next day delivery. A*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent customer service! received a faulty set and a new one was received the next working day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These are really good and from a distance look just like real candles. The timer is really handy so you don't have to keep turning them on and off. I would definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As always I’m very happy with my lights they look very good in the garden
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.9 based on 42,288 reviews