Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,276 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fabulous and fun look amazing
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent solar lantern. Attractive design producing good ambient lighting and value for money.






and good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived safe on day intended
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and lovely-looking festoon lights - but after one shower of rain they’re full of water. Disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Great price
Lights are just what I needed for a patio area. Lovely warm colour to add some ambience
Posted 1 year ago
Great website, chose some outdoor spotlights, true to picture, quick delivery and kept in touch with us all throughout the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Not in use yet
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to install .work well.would recommend .
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered a few lights from here and have been fantastic. The last four I ordered one was flickering all the time and they replaced it immediately so excellent service .
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful lights, very pleased with them
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed, lights were dispatched the same day and scheduled to arrive the next day, free delivery too! Just a shame I had problems with the incompetent DPD who couldn’t follow simple instructions and got the address wrong, despite the correct address being provided by L4F! Should have had them on Wednesday but didn’t get them til Friday. Just don’t use DPD again in future and all will be fine!
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward to order, Delivery 100% First Class, Solar garden path lights a fantastic light dawn until dusk

Crackle Glass Colour Changing Solar Stake Lights - they do exactly as they say perfect for any garden.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and as described - great
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with both the product and the service I received from Lights4fun. The product is much prettier than I expected, given the price! The ‘feathers’ are larger and look very ‘real’ - all in all it’s a very pretty string of lights. And they were sent quickly and were well-packaged to avoid damage. Definitely a company to recommend and I shall use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
We had problems with one of the lights and after a quick phone call I received a replacement the following day , thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Love them, I’ve had them before. Swift delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Quality products and speedy delivery. Highly recommend. I will be using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product at competitive price. Well made definitely rainproof - looks professional. Need to be patient and careful when unpacking - a lot of bulbs and wires in a nice neat box.
Posted 1 year ago
So so pretty and give a good light. I have them in a trough of dianthus and lobelia which looks lovely in the evening when lit. Good value for money and the timer function is an added bonus
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service quick delivery good product!
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,276 reviews