Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,282 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Anonymous
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Serap Butcher
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Terry Jardine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
MIKE TYLDESLEY
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Janet Wilman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Tracy Goodman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Paul Jackson
777
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company. Very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my new lights. They are very bright and stay lit for several hours. I would like to order some more but they are out of stock which doesn't surprise me. Can't wait for them to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and super product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to find push lights in warm white instead of the usual bright white light. Really pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We were very pleased with both the service & quality of the product. We ordered the multi coloured garden, light bulb style lights, which arrived promptly and look amazing in the garden, giving it that holiday feel at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have had both these lanterns before, so have got them for my daughter as a present as she thought they were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous and fun look amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent solar lantern. Attractive design producing good ambient lighting and value for money. and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived safe on day intended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and lovely-looking festoon lights - but after one shower of rain they’re full of water. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Great price Lights are just what I needed for a patio area. Lovely warm colour to add some ambience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great website, chose some outdoor spotlights, true to picture, quick delivery and kept in touch with us all throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not in use yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to install .work well.would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have ordered a few lights from here and have been fantastic. The last four I ordered one was flickering all the time and they replaced it immediately so excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful lights, very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed, lights were dispatched the same day and scheduled to arrive the next day, free delivery too! Just a shame I had problems with the incompetent DPD who couldn’t follow simple instructions and got the address wrong, despite the correct address being provided by L4F! Should have had them on Wednesday but didn’t get them til Friday. Just don’t use DPD again in future and all will be fine!
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Straight forward to order, Delivery 100% First Class, Solar garden path lights a fantastic light dawn until dusk Crackle Glass Colour Changing Solar Stake Lights - they do exactly as they say perfect for any garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time and as described - great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with both the product and the service I received from Lights4fun. The product is much prettier than I expected, given the price! The ‘feathers’ are larger and look very ‘real’ - all in all it’s a very pretty string of lights. And they were sent quickly and were well-packaged to avoid damage. Definitely a company to recommend and I shall use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,282 reviews