Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,276 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Outstanding!
Posted 1 year ago
As usual after so many years as a customer both product and service fantastic. Postage to Portugal was so quick and they are already sparkling in the garden. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased 3 sets of wire fairy lights off of Ebay and all have broken within days. These are perfect and havnt had any problems. So in future will definitely be buying again from lights 4 fun.
Posted 1 year ago
Great solar lights for my garden.

They look very impressive at night and are the envy of my neighbours!
Lights4fun 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought a few of these lights and so far they have been trouble free and Lights4fun have an excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Great products great service. Have bought from them several times over the past few years. Never any problems, delivery times excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service and super fast delivery - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Really good company to buy from, quick delivery and great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 24th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased , lovely lights . Bought them to light up some statues in the garden & they look absolutely stunning ! Very fast delivery as well , ordered & they arrived the next day . All good
Lights4fun 5 star review on 24th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality service with lights you don’t see anywhere else! 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to order.Amazing price. Quick delivery. My friend, for whom they were ordered, is delighted with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Again great product and good value for money. Delivery service prompt
Posted 1 year ago
Buena compra, llegaron a España en muy buen estado y bastante rapido, satisfecho con la compra.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product makes garden look fab
Posted 1 year ago
Love my lights, they look fab draped over the fireplace! And delivery was super fast!! Would definitely recommend this company!
Posted 1 year ago
Just love Lights for fun, every time i order its spot on, the festoon lights are perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
I have brought several products from lights4fun. solar and mains power, all great and when once there was a problem, they sent out lights straight away replacements.
Fast delivery and great price and great lights.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some lights in the afternoon and they were delivered the next day, great service and great lights
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,276 reviews