Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,279 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Anonymous
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Serap Butcher
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
terry jardine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
MIKE TYLDESLEY
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Janet Wilman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Tracy Goodman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Paul Jackson
773
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always satisfied with products bóught frôm "lights4fun"
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, easy to connect etc, very pretty. Thank you
Lights4fun 5 star review on 22nd June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant site! Great product, communication and delivery ✅ Have used twice so far and will definitely use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Love the extra large candles and even more pleased that I can use recharging batteries on these and the others I have brought previously.
Fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
Loved all the lights that I ordered! Arrived quickly and well packaged and great value and quality too.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality products not cheap but robust I imagine, great customer updates on delivery etc
Posted 1 year ago
wanted these to fit in a lantern and the look great. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
just recieved my coloured festoon lights they are wonderful adds such colour to my garden
Posted 1 year ago
I was so very lucky to win a Wedding lighting competition with Lights4fun and chose true glow realistic flame LED pillar candles & micro fairy lights to decorate the tables. Both are excellent quality, delivery was speedy & hassle free. Packaging was great. Thank you Lights4fun!
Posted 1 year ago
This is our 2nd set of two sets over the last 3 years. They are great value for money, lovely lights, good customers service and delivery. I would recommend Lights 4 Fun
Posted 1 year ago
lovely bright colours, very easy to fit in situ. look amazing
Posted 1 year ago
I love the range of products and everything I have ordered - and it's a lot - has been of good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Been dealing with lights4fun for a few years now and would not go past them great to deal with and quality items!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great products
Posted 1 year ago
These are quite possibly the best lights I have ever bought. No more solar power for me. Great lights, well made, weather proof and they have made such x difference to our garden. The only thing I would say is to overestimate by one length due to drooping. You will not be dissappinted
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the 3 Led metallic candles for our bedroom and they are beautiful ! The flicker is so real looking and gives off a lovely natural glow. Great battery life on the timer, haven't died, all are working fine! Very happy might get a couple more for the living room, excellent substitute from real flame candles , safer! :) Very reliable company as delivery was fast and can contact easily with quick response !
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant as always
Posted 1 year ago
The mushroom lights are really pretty, I had a problem with them, contacted lights4fun & they resolved it immediately
Lights4fun 5 star review on 20th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very good company. Good service and good product.
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I wanted, stylish and very reasonably priced, quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,279 reviews