Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,276 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My experience is about lights4fun
Posted 1 month ago
All I can say is wow !!!!! I won’t go on but the pics and video will speak for themselves .

Very Happy 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery! Great product & Service, would definitely buy from them again!
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a small set of lights from Lights4fun last year, they were delivered quickly and were perfect. Bought more lights this Christmas which again arrived quickly but were faulty and flickered constantly. I emailed Lights4fun customer service who replied saying I needn't send the faulty lights back and they would replace them. Within a couple of days I received a replacement. Fantastic service, would most definitely recommend Lights4fun.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely selection of unusual lighting. Extremely helpful and very pleasant staff . I had a problem, was sorted promptly and l would definitely recommend, thank you. J
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve had all sorts of candles from Lights for fun over a year started xmas 2018 and purchased some for family and friends has gifts . The true glow are so good my son has used them in Bristol museums magic show exhibition! Any problems are soon resolved and deliveries are fast and efficient . Great company well done πŸ‘
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service.
I’ve purchased a lot of lights from this company and never fail with their absolutely stunning fantastic quality products.
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased two packs of these Bee Led Solar Fairy lights in July and I am delighted with them - I have them round two box bushes and they look delightful and fun and when the sun has been out all day the lights are on until dawn breaks - brilliant
Posted 11 months ago
love lights in my garden,,,this ones fine,,,i can have it on show,,or as now nestling in a small bush,,,beautiful
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and EXCELLENT customer service! Would highly recommend Lights4fun
Posted 1 year ago
Lights look great and good price. Would shop here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, speedy delivery, well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
got 3 sets of the blue LED solar lights, fairly easy to install and really pleased with the effect...really makes the decking look something special.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value ,look far more expensive than they cost , fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with our festoon lights.

And the lady who took my order over the phone was extremely nice and coped well with my French accent, guiding me patiently through the website.
I recommend and I'm planning to buy more myself.
Posted 1 year ago
Would buy from Lights4fun again.
Posted 1 year ago
This is great. Do not purchase other loose rope lights without integral power supply, they are difficult to fit correctly. These are all in one units and function perfectly. Price and delivery was very good. Would purchase again and highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
These battery powered lights are scheduled to go on Santas sledge for our Christmas lights so cant really comment at the moment but they look ideal for the job.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the brightness and distance between the bulbs. They are a lot more bulbs per metre than others which was great because we only wanted the lights to cover a small corner but still give off enough light to see.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,276 reviews