Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,611 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Claire Berard
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Susan Hage
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim Berry
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim Berry
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice looking “candle” but the light is white instead of a natural candle light color. Not enough yellow light like the outdoor candles from Frontgate. It doesn’t fool anyone. I am sorry that I had to learn the hard way, through my wallet.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with this product...good quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful lights. We installed two sconces above our bed for reading lights.
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t wait to shop Lights.com again! The only difficult part of this first purchase was choosing the right candle holders and candles from the great selection!
Posted 1 year ago
I havent actually installed them yet, soni really cant comment.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful,glowing lights
Will use Year round,to pretty to put away
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Nice item, smooth shopping experience.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the products available on Llights.com and appreciate the care put into packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
Lights.com has great quality products. My contractor said they were easy to install, beautiful and give off a great natural light. I’m going to purchase one for another room they are so elegant looking.
Posted 1 year ago
Great lights
Posted 1 year ago
The product I received were high quality. The one complaint I have is one of the products they must not have had enough of, so they sent a similar product to replace it instead of calling me and giving me an option to cancel the order. I order large quantities and items have to match. I have not decided yet as to whether I am going to return it, but if I do, I am hoping I will not have to pay the 15% restocking fee since the delivered items wasn't exactly what I ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
The little gems are perfect. Their varying sizes will work wonderfully at my daughter’s wedding. I really like the top edges, the flickering light & am thankful for the extra batteries! I also like that real wax is used. Well done Lights.com!
Posted 1 year ago
very fast and exactly what I ordered although an email said I would get some items back ordered but they came all at one delivery but 2 boxes.
Posted 1 year ago
No issues shipped on time exactly what I wanted
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased several sets of the battery operated heavy drip trio for myself, family and friends. Now I have purchased the smaller ones for my tea candles. What great is it has a remote control. Make life so much more beautifu
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a set of starry string lights but when I received them the timer switch was not working. Contacted customer service and they shipped out a new set the next day. Suberb customer service and highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
fast shipping & love my new lights.
Posted 1 year ago
Very beautiful lights with every penny!
Posted 1 year ago
Shopping on the site is always enjoyable. The web site is dependable and attractive.
Timer doesn't seem dependable. But. luv the delicateness of the string and lightning. Nice price.
Posted 1 year ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,611 reviews