Lingoci Reviews

4.79 Rating 345 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lingoci
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Lingoci Reviews

About Lingoci:

Lingoci is an online platform that connects language learners with experienced, native tutors. Our mission is to help people achieve their learning goals through 1-on-1 lessons that are fun, effective, personalised and convenient.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Lingoci made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My tutor Fernanda is great— she’s extremely helpful and patient. I very much enjoy my lessons with her!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am SO glad I signed up for Lingoci! My tutor, Gloria, has been amazing in helping me prepare for my Spanish holiday. I definitely feel much more confident now...there really is no substitute for learning language with a native speaker. I've genuinely learned so much in just 120 sessions and had so much fun along the way. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have greatly improved my french thanks to the great ability of the tutors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my instructor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I take Italian lessons with Federico and am learning a lot. I never had an easy time learning languages but Federico is very patient and my Italian has gotten much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makes learning a new language fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In a fast-paced world, it’s great to be able to book online classes in such an easy manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha has been a very good teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and great tutors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If I want to book classes more than one class,I have to login for many times.I hope Lingoci can improve it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My French teacher, Natasha is incredibly patient, encouraging and friendly. I started out as a complete beginner but I’m able to read paragraphs on my own after just 2 months!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have worked with Tabea for the past 8 months and I can't recommend her teaching enough. She has been very considerate, encouraging and motivating in her approach and adapts the lesson to what I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have a brilliant Swedish teacher Frank. Very patient and explains everything throughly. Like the reminders by msg . Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Isabelle is a fantastic teacher. Besides being very proficient at teaching French, she is funny and personable. I look forward to my lessons with her. I will resume once my traveling is finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flexible schedule Instructor teaching in target language
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My tutor Aurora makes learning fun. I was was always a bit nervous starting a lesson but now I look forward to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The tutor tried to progress me too quickly and really put me off the service. I switched to a more user friendly system and approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent tutors,, easy booking and great reminder system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the most significant ways to improve in a language is just speaking and this is exactly what is done here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am learning Swedish with Viktoria and am very happy of my improvements! She is patient and adapts the material and speed to my level. I was hesitant at first to have lessons through Skype and not in person, but it's really great! No connection problems and great flexibility! I highly recommend Lingoci to learn a new language!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lingoci is rated 4.79 based on 345 reviews