Lingoci Reviews

4.82 Rating 400 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lingoci
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Lingoci Reviews

About Lingoci:

Lingoci is an online platform that connects language learners with experienced, native tutors. Our mission is to help people achieve their learning goals through 1-on-1 lessons that are fun, effective, personalised and convenient.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Lingoci made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have to cancel the class less than 24 hours notice due to the IT problems. Longoci allowed me to registered for another day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The booking system is quite easy, i like the design & the calendar booking system too. Great choice of teachers / languages and my Spanish teacher Danitza is amazing, it has been a year now and I look forward to each lesson with her. We have a laugh and I feel much more confident with my Spanish language skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ich habe grippe Deutsch Unterricht 4 tagen pro woche in Volkschule aber brauche Ich mehr. Lingoci ist sehr gut mit 1:1. Jezt habe Ich 1-2 Skypen Ubung jede Woche mit Tabea. Sie ist sehr gut und sehr geduldig.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The teacher is more than perfect. He is so experienced at teaching and guiding. It's always a pleasure to attend the class. I'm so lucky to have such an excellent teacher. And above all, my Spanish did improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks! Alejandro is very pleased to be able to help you improve.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Works on your schedule to make sure you learn the language!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been studied with Valentina since December 2017 and it has been a great experience. Her knowledge and ability to teach are amazing. I am very glad I found Lingoci to help me to study Italian.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Frank is a great Swedish teacher, he recognised my way of thinking and learning from the first moment. I love his approach to teaching, lessons with him are always interesting and stimulating!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the new tutor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aurora has made learning Spanish interesting and fun, I really enjoy the sessions with her.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had around 11 lessons so far. I feel as though the lessons are very beneficial however sometimes they move too fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If u want to lear swedish here is the good place.that stay my opinion!☺ My tutor is viktoria 👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tabea explains things very clearly and helpfully. I would definitely recommend her as a German tutor!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The online booking system is super easy to use, and changing a lesson time when I have to is really easy. Marzia is also a great teacher, devoting a lot of her time, even outside of our lessons, to helping me get better at Italian.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had been having very expensive private lessons 1:1 but I didn't feel that I was progressing at all so I stopped having them. I then found Lingoci and chose Valentina for my Italian lessons although I was a bit worried about how it would work out using Skype. It has been one of the best decisions I ever made. She is the most patient teacher and although my conversation skills are almost non-existent I feel that with her at last I am starting to see that I am moving forward. Valentina is a very nice, calm and happy person and I would rate her 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My tutor is lovely. The only comment I can make is that it would be more productive if there was more predictable structure for each class, perhaps if materials were available
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stina my Swedish teacher is excellent. The lessons are well planned and tailored to my learning needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A good teacher and flexibility to schedule private lessons at my convenience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Teacher is great, easy to book and schedule, very good service and value of money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lingoci offers a convenient and highly personalized method of learning Italian. Alex and his support staff are highly responsive and have facilitated my lessons. No matter what language you want to learn, give Lingoci a go!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
To get in this app
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lingoci is rated 4.82 based on 400 reviews