Lingoci Reviews

4.82 Rating 395 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lingoci
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Lingoci Reviews

About Lingoci:

Lingoci is an online platform that connects language learners with experienced, native tutors. Our mission is to help people achieve their learning goals through 1-on-1 lessons that are fun, effective, personalised and convenient.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Lingoci made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am happy with the platform. I think I am doing a great progress regarding my level of Dutch. The tutor, Carina, is very capable and the leassons are always instructive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The founder resolved my issue immediately with excellent and personal service, can’t thank him enough. Totally turned the situation around and now my girlfriend is looking forward to her Spanish lessons!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am learning German via Lingoci and what I could say The the service is good and as explained. My teacher Chris is excellent and has helped me a lot to enhance my German level. He is very patient, supportive, and flexible in adapting the course to my needs. The main weakness in Lingoci is the lake of learning materials. I have been recommending the service to my friends but maybe the prices prevent them from having the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So far I have hardly had any problems and I'm very happy with my tutor Nemanja.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If I want to book classes more than one class,I have to login for many times.I hope Lingoci can improve it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Flexible schedule Instructor teaching in target language
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
One of the most significant ways to improve in a language is just speaking and this is exactly what is done here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Flexible scheduling, some tutors better than others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
easy to schedule and change schedule, good tutor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent teaching
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using Lingoci for a few months now. I started off with a different teacher who after 2 or 3 classes I realised wasn't the teacher for me. After contacting Lingoci with my concerns, they allowed me to take another free trial lesson with a different teacher and I am now really happy with my lessons. I fit them around my busy schedule which is perfect. And they take place at home which means that I have no time being wasted on travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Nicole! Camila is really pleased that you appreciate her efforts.
Posted 3 years ago
I was very insecure with my experience in Swedish but could not fit classes in my busy schedule. With Lingoci, I managed to find a tutor that helped me progress, by taking meetings online, at a time of convenience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The simplicity of learning. All you need is Skype
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ich habe grippe Deutsch Unterricht 4 tagen pro woche in Volkschule aber brauche Ich mehr. Lingoci ist sehr gut mit 1:1. Jezt habe Ich 1-2 Skypen Ubung jede Woche mit Tabea. Sie ist sehr gut und sehr geduldig.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the new tutor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had around 11 lessons so far. I feel as though the lessons are very beneficial however sometimes they move too fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Teacher is great, easy to book and schedule, very good service and value of money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
nice platform to learn
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It is very clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The lessons have been very entertaining , it is good to practice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lingoci is rated 4.82 based on 395 reviews