Linley & Simpson Horsforth Reviews

4.37 Rating 124 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth

Write Your review

Tell us how Linley & Simpson Horsforth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Linley & Simpson Horsforth were helpful because they were very efficient in everything they did, the staff were so helpful always and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff at Linley & Simpson Horsforth were good because they were helpful always answered any questions I had and kind.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth could have been better because Harriet’s attitude and approach could have been improved
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth was memorable because they made selling my house an easier process
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Horsforth staff were good because they kept me updated with all the viewings. Once a tenant was found they quickly dealt with the administration.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd suggest Linley & Simpson Horsforth to a friend because they were friendly, professional and communicated well with us throughout the moving process.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth because the staff are so helpful the office is so welcoming Thank you Kate ward for all your help
Posted 1 year ago
Linley & Simpson Horsforth staff were good because their friendliness has made the letting process relaxed and stress-free
Posted 1 year ago
I'd endorse Linley & Simpson Horsforth because they remained positive and pro active even though the sale process was difficult due to a number of breaks in the chain.
Posted 1 year ago
I'd definitely recommend Linley & Simpson Horsforth to friends and family because their service was straightforward and professional
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great experience at Linley & Simpson Horsforth because of the friendliness of staff and their willingness to keep in touch and follow up any issues we had.
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with Linley & Simpson Horsforth and would recommend them because of their attitude and customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
I already wrote this but ill do it again. As a landlord I never felt like my interests were the priority of the agency, eg: every time works were needed the quote given by their handyman or professional was totally overpriced. And it turns out that works quoted for were totally unnecessary. I had to find an independant tradesman every time, so in the end im not sure I needed an agent!
(Horsforth) - Posted 2 years ago
Very professional from photography and in all their dealings, which made for a smooth transaction.
(Horsforth) - Posted 2 years ago
achieved multiple viewings and an above asking price offer within days of advertising.
(Horsforth) - Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, friendly and efficient.
(Horsforth) - Posted 2 years ago
We were the buyers of our dream house but due to the very awkward buyer of my partners house it took 6 months to complete on. Sarah at Linley & Simpson had a really rough time placating our sellers but stuck with it and really put herself out to ensure everything ran smoothly!
(Horsforth) - Posted 2 years ago
Bought the flat you rented out within a week for the asking price what more can I say except very polite and professional. Keep up the great work
(Horsforth) - Posted 2 years ago
Awesome teamwork...so accurate...hepful...wish you all the best...
(Horsforth) - Posted 2 years ago
Lovely house, quick viewings and very helpful staff
(Horsforth) - Posted 2 years ago
Linley & Simpson Horsforth is rated 4.37 based on 124 reviews