LiteForex Official Reviews

4.00 Rating 12 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend LiteForex Official

Write Your review

Tell us how LiteForex Official made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Convinient service for copy trades. I can spend less time than before because I can copy. Hope this broker will find more excellent traders whom will allow to copy them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast execution and good support it's to main point which I like in this broker. Usually I have many different active orders and in necessary to have opportunity to close without delay
Posted 2 months ago
it's my favourite broker. I am trader with 1 year experience and I tried to trade with different brokers. This broker is more professional and with nice support team. All issues resolved in time
Posted 2 months ago
This is one of those brokers who are always open to dialogue. never did my questions go unanswered. the service works properly without delays, no serious problems arose
Posted 3 months ago
I opened an EСN account and I can say that the terms of trade satisfy me. A very low spread, which I could not find with other brokers, is what I was missing to get the maximum profit. I trade large volumes and a low spread is very important to me.
Posted 4 months ago
This broker gave me the opportunity to trade and practice indefinitely using a demo account. It is very convenient. I do not risk my money while I train, and the trading conditions are the same as they will be later when trading on a real account
Posted 4 months ago
I regularly take part in demo contests of this broker. I always see fair competition. I won prizes twice. Once 3 and once 2. I am sure that I will improve my trading skills and take 1st place in the future. I want more demo contests, not just one. Therefore, I will give 4 stars.
Posted 4 months ago
Broker with good trading solutions. Bonuses and promotions help me to get more profit. I made 2 withdrawals and got money in time. LiteForex is a trusted broker.
Posted 4 months ago
I have been trading with this broker for half a year now, and I have withdrawn a profit of $ 300 three times. There were no delays in the payment of funds. I can trust them because there are no problems in trading either, orders are executed instantly. Everything suits me
Posted 6 months ago
I was once a victim of liteforex I invested with them and they assured me I was going to see a positive outcome but honestly I didn't get that they kept fooling me and didn’t grant me withdrawal ,I was at the verge of giving up before I came across financial cryptographer timdraper@ financier.com, com who helped me get back my whole money I’m glad he was was able to help me recover the whole money back.
Posted 7 months ago
Got back my money from this broker with the help of Mr Bart Kasch. Met him when he helped a friend of mine recover his money some months ago from ETFinance. You can reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com when you need help
Posted 9 months ago
At first it worked out well, then one day i requested a payout, they told me it's processing and after a day it got cancelled and my account got suspended. They didn't even tell me why and i assure you that i didn't do anything to violate their terms.After months of waiting for this company to accept my withdrawal request which they denied, They locked my account and stopped responding to my mails. WEALTHWATCHS,COM helped me recover all my money back from them.
Posted 1 year ago
LiteForex Official is rated 4.00 based on 12 reviews