Livefoods by Post Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 25 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Livefoods by Post Ltd
Read Livefoods by Post Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01983 209700

Write Your review

Tell us how Livefoods by Post Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Meal worms were lively and well packed, notifications of despatch like Amazon do would have been helpful.

Thriving colony to feed birds

Was hassled to complete purchase as items were left in the basket, as I looked around net for bargain price, new to this so maybe I got a good deal
Posted 2 years ago
arrived safe and sound perfect for my gecko!
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied. Great price as well. Chickens loved it
Posted 2 years ago
As always, a fantastic service. I highly recommend this company.

Easy to use website and super fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service great bird 🦅 food very fresh and fast postage
Posted 2 years ago
Will definitely use again, quick delivery and good prices
Posted 2 years ago
Everything arrived promptly and live food was in excellent condition.
Posted 2 years ago
wide range of things and food.very fast delivery and well packed in 2 sturdy boxes,obviously live food seperated,will definately use them again for my reptiles needs.thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to make an online purchase and the product arrived promptly and with the minimum of packaging although the box could have been just a little smaller.
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve ordered quite late from these guys they’re really good and they supply quality insects Livefoods
Posted 2 years ago
Bought from Livefoods before - always happy with the service
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery and lots of live pods in every 100 ml bag. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy to help with any concerns I have
Posted 2 years ago
The mealworms always arrive promptly and in very good condition
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with livefoodby post excellent service as usual
Posted 2 years ago
Everything I ordered came wonderfully packed, all my live food arrived in good order. Very happy and will use for future purchases
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality, speedy delivery at a good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Very spritely when they arrived, good size true to description. Well packaged (postman had duffed it in a bit but no casualties) have had for over a week and remaining locust are still alive with the tlc you would normally much better than my usual supplier
Posted 2 years ago
Always delivered to time, also when I have had an issue with delivery, response is great and problem get sorted quickly, no quibbles. Good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Livefoods by Post Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 25 reviews