Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,679 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Liverpool Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Close to Airport very easy to get to
Posted 8 months ago
Parking at Liverpool airport is very fairly priced.
The two main long stay car parks are within easy walking distance - between 5 and 10 minutes walk of the terminal depending on how full they are.
The pick up/drop off - very short stay car park has easy access to the terminal and is convenient for a quick passenger.
The short stay multi story is convenient for pick ups and short trips. The only downside is that there is no covered walk way across the road to the terminal.
I have never experienced a problem with parking and its always been quite easy to find a space.
The one time when I had a mix up over parking arrival/departure times the administration were very helpful in sorting out the problem.
I recommend pre-booking which saves money and speeds up entry and exit through the barriers - especially if you loose your ticket as I did on my last trip.
Posted 9 months ago
I was unable to use my booking as my partner died the day before we were due to fly out to Lanzarote on March Sunday 15th March 2020 but have used the car park many times before booked by my partner Norman Hunt. We have always thought how convenient it was. O.A Wilde
Posted 10 months ago
I was unable to use due to covid -19, my flight and hotel stay was cancelled, to be honest I forgot about my car park and did not get a reminder like received from my airline and hotel informing me to move the date or cancel so unfortunately this is now money lost.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the service I received after sadly having to cancel our wedding and honeymoon. We were informed quite early on in this current pandemic that we could rebook our car parking space and were given a small extra amount for the inconvenience. Very nice surprise even though it wasn’t the airports fault.
Posted 11 months ago
Due to Coronavirus we could not travel, due to the exceptional circumstances I thought the airport would automatically refund the fee, very poor
Posted 11 months ago
It was cancelled and would like a refund please
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy.
Posted 11 months ago
Flight canx Easyjet didnt use your carpark.
Posted 11 months ago
never used as flights were cancelled due to lock down
Posted 11 months ago
well organised and i find parking easy
Posted 11 months ago
I think you need to review your automated email service! Obviously we did not use the car park due to the lockdown. I'll do a proper review when you honour the voucher.
Posted 11 months ago
Flights were cancelled but could get through to get this money I paid refunded
Posted 11 months ago
Seamless from start to finish.
Posted 11 months ago
Simple and quick.
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt refund of unusable parking by way of credit voucher for future use. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi , just to say I didn’t use the space. Due to lockdown and no flight. I would be grateful if I could have a credit refund for next time I’m allowed to use your parking facility.
Kind Regards
Stephen Burrows
Car reg GJ14MYY

Reading on , I do have to say I didn’t realise that I could apply for a refund?
Posted 11 months ago
That score was on passed experience, however this time 12.4.2020 all are travel was cancelled due to the Corona virus ,i email tried to make conract by phone ,phone number was not connecting and email bounced back .All i wanted to do was rearrange my booking .
Posted 11 months ago
As you know our flights were cancelled by Ryanair so we did not drive to the car park as restrictions on travel were in place ,to leave our car at Liverpool Airport for 2 weeks while being isolated at home .In short we DID NOT USE the parking
Posted 11 months ago
Didn’t use it of course. Flight cancelled because of COVID-19.
Posted 11 months ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,679 reviews