Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,692 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Liverpool Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flight canx Easyjet didnt use your carpark.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
never used as flights were cancelled due to lock down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
well organised and i find parking easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think you need to review your automated email service! Obviously we did not use the car park due to the lockdown. I'll do a proper review when you honour the voucher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flights were cancelled but could get through to get this money I paid refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seamless from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt refund of unusable parking by way of credit voucher for future use. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi , just to say I didn’t use the space. Due to lockdown and no flight. I would be grateful if I could have a credit refund for next time I’m allowed to use your parking facility. Kind Regards Stephen Burrows Car reg GJ14MYY Reading on , I do have to say I didn’t realise that I could apply for a refund?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That score was on passed experience, however this time 12.4.2020 all are travel was cancelled due to the Corona virus ,i email tried to make conract by phone ,phone number was not connecting and email bounced back .All i wanted to do was rearrange my booking .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As you know our flights were cancelled by Ryanair so we did not drive to the car park as restrictions on travel were in place ,to leave our car at Liverpool Airport for 2 weeks while being isolated at home .In short we DID NOT USE the parking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t use it of course. Flight cancelled because of COVID-19.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There is no contact. Cancelled holiday come and gone and no contact or refund. Website states a 'credit note' will be issued but what happens if your chosen replacment holiday wont be flying from Liverpool. Dont pre-book otherwise you will lose money is what your advising!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not been able to use the Carparking facilities yet but can rate the no quibble rearranging of my carparking reservation due to Corvid-19 - thank you- I am hoping to rebook soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry i didn’t go flight was cancelled but maybe next time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were still charged for parking even though we are all in lockdown I think you should have sent out a message to let everyone know exactly How to apply for a refund or even a way to change to a later date Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Contacted customer service due to being stuck in Spain and arrange for family member to collect car. Very helpful. Only criticism I have is that they do not offer yearly charges as I use the car park at least once a month with no loyalty rewards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent help when we arrived home six hours late having been diverted to Birmingham. My mistake in hitting the three key rather than four, in our car registration number was very sympathetically dealt with by the gentleman in the office. All this made a very long and stressful journey home much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The only problem that I encountered was the signs fof the exit were not clear. Road markings need repainting and signs erecting for the exit. Apart from that, excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.53 based on 1,692 reviews