Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,701 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Liverpool Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flights were cancelled but could get through to get this money I paid refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As you know our flights were cancelled by Ryanair so we did not drive to the car park as restrictions on travel were in place ,to leave our car at Liverpool Airport for 2 weeks while being isolated at home .In short we DID NOT USE the parking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There is no contact. Cancelled holiday come and gone and no contact or refund. Website states a 'credit note' will be issued but what happens if your chosen replacment holiday wont be flying from Liverpool. Dont pre-book otherwise you will lose money is what your advising!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were still charged for parking even though we are all in lockdown I think you should have sent out a message to let everyone know exactly How to apply for a refund or even a way to change to a later date Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I booked my stay as usual entering my arrival and departure dates and times, as usual. However on putting my ticket in on leaving it said I was £15 short. It transpired that the booking was from 00.00hrs on the departure day. Not the time I had put in. I believe this is a new ploy on your part which I had not picked up on when booking. My booking ref. was 01233992 costing £47.99 and to pay an extra £15 was annoying to say the least. This for a 1 week stay!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great parking, plenty of space, convenient and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On arrival couldn’t get in , big queues formed , and on exit couldn’t get out . On both occasions need to call for help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to get in -had to ring for help and the same on the way out - not great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Camera didn’t recognise the number plate even though it was correct. Led to unnecessary delay and having to go to the Car Park Office. All a waste of time and stress when you don’t need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Despite prebooking and prepaying the ANRP barrier failed to open on both entry and exit. Had to request assistance both times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We where very happy with this service until I wanted to extend the stay as I had an emergency and had to stay in Spain . But NO of course you can’t do that !!!! Why in heavens sake not??? We can’t be only people that have had this happen!!! It feels as though it’s just a way of getting extra cash out of us !!! And leaves a very nasty taste will use of site parking in future where this is not a problem. A very disappointed MAXINE Redman
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No confirmation by email of booking. No tickets so terrible time getting entrance and also exit from the car park trying to prove that i'd paid £ 41
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parking enforcement on my car when I returned but I don’t know why.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to travel due to injury
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Useless. Arrived back here at 11pm, no signs to indicate which direction the long stay car park was in. Finally found it and then drove around for fifteen minutes because there are no signs to indicate how to get out. Was at the point of either breaking through a barrier or a hedge to escape. Don’t assume your customers know the place inside out - I’ve never been here before. Unlikely to be back. Not good enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used this service on many occasions and always found it exceptional, however my experience on this occasion was dreadful. Firstly on arrival the paperwork had us in the wrong car park which to be fair I had booked in error and cancelled minutes later. I then booked the long stay car park with yourselves, received full confirmation and paid in full. Even though it was a more costly option I still felt that the service I had received on previous occasions warranted the extra expense. On arrival, although you still had us down for the wrong car park the member of staff we spoke to apologised for the transfer not being up to date and advised us that if we had any problem on exit just to press the buzzer and explain the situation. No problem, the member of staff was extremely friendly. After our holiday and on trying to exit the car park we did have a problem which we expected. We pressed the buzzer and explained to the member of staff what had appeared on the exit barrier. I was actually appalled at the attitude of this gentleman who although lifted the barrier to let us out left us with " you wanna make sure you're in the right car park next time"!!! This was in hearing shot of my young grandsons and it wasn't so much what he had said but the manner and tone he used. So I feel that on this occasion at 14:00 0n 03/11/19 the service provided was poor and that customer service training needs have been identified here. I have in the past encouraged friends and family to use this car park but I'm not so confident now. I hope this helps to improve the customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lacked clear section marking - a simple sign post with each section clearly identified would help drivers - better lighting safety and improved road lines and clear pathways to the terminal when you have parked... very poor car park overall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Booking process was shambolic (see previous complaint re difficulty in getting confirmation). Having used the car park on a number of previous occasions and the same actual car park & entry, I discovered on arrival that I was in a completely different car park - this wasn't clear on the booking. As a result, I was denied access on arrival & subsequently late. In summary no incentive to return
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We pre paid car parking. Arrived at 4am to find no spaces to park our car. We had to park on a kerb, and worried We would get fined. Disgusting
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, if you booked to stay in Long Stay there are always spaces in zones F-K. Even at the furthest point from the terminal is only a 5 minute walk within our Long Stay product. Kind regards LJLA
Posted 5 years ago
When I arrived at car park on bank holiday monday there where no spaces to be found ,there was a boxed area with 3 cars parked in which i presumed was used for overflow, On my return fom JERSEY ther was a parking ticket on not a warning of incorect parking to which i have apealed still awaiting decsion
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.52 based on 1,701 reviews