Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,702 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Liverpool Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Despite pre-paying I have had to ask the attendant to let me through the barrier by intercomm on the last two consecutive. Your system doesn't recognise pre-payment automatically at the exit barrier. Rather it asks for payment. So I assume you are trying to con me into paying twice. If true, than shabby treatment, but not as shabby as the airport itself. What a worn out under-invested ill maintained dump! Welcome to Liverpool? I don't think so...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Toilets are dreadful!!! Stinking and dirty I've used it on many occasions and every time was the same. Your plate recognition system at the car park didn't work once.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Katarzyna, Thank you for your recent review. We are refurbishing our toilets in the very near future and have placed a poem on the entrance to them to inform our customers. It reads: We know our toilets aren't pristine, despite our best efforts to keep them clean, soon they will be completely demolished, and replaced with toilets, Sweet smelling and polished! We look forward to hearing from you again. Kind regards, LJLA
Posted 6 years ago
My wife & I were were pleased with everything,officials were friendly & helpful.We had a Rolls Royce service.With the exception with a young lady who was dealing with the boarding pass checking.She was most officious to a lady & her two daughters.The people were opening their suitcases.Both my wife & I are regular fliers for the last 40 years.Never have we experienced such lack of common courtesy by this official. I have no knowledge as to why this lady official was acting this way.There were very few passengers.Sadly this lady's way of dealing with us left a lot to be desired.Due to this one person we shall never use your airport. Funny how one person can upset 5 people who will never use your airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
No directions to car park Ended up at barrier just before terminal There was another car in front which had done same thing Used intercom to get directions Arrived at barrier where I sat waiting for my reg to be verified Used intercom only to be told they had no record of my booking Asked them to double check and saw my name coming up and barrier opened Saw posters saying parking from under £3 per day Cost me £33 from Sunday morning to Monday at 12.15pm and that was supposed to be a special rate Not a great experience for my first time at the airport
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Barrier didn't recognise my registration number. Very expensive for just one day. Don't see why you have to give check in/out times when the price is the same regardless. Took ages to find a space and then a long uncovered walk to the far end. Not brilliant but no other choices available unless you pay through the nose to park in the multi story.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Even though I had prepaid when I booked into the long stay car park the barrier would not go up upon trying to exit until I paid again. Trying to get a refund was a nightmare. Trying to find s contact number to speak to someone is nigh on impossible. I had to email at least 4 times until I was contacted got my £50 refund. Finally someone rang me. Promised if be reimbursed with in ten days. I was not refunded and had to start process again. Finally a young stroppy customer adviser contacted me and finally after another ten days I was refunded. The telephony system is designed to prevent customers speaking to anyone. Poor experience. Was very unhappy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I spent 20mins looking for an empty parking space, which turned out to be nearly 10mins from departure check-in. I was well-stressed because of this inconvenience, and may consider other alternatives for future travel.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
i booked my car in for 3 weeks cost £100.99 by mistake i put 1.30 am for my return instead of 13.30. was then charged an extra £35 FOR 12hrs when i asked the attendant he said there was nothing he could do.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Access to the Terminal is OK on foot (which is the only reason that the rating was not V.POOR) To charge £ 2.00 to simply 'drive-through' and drop off 2 passengers is bordering on 'criminal' !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
as usual number plate recognition didn't work .Waited ages for someone to answer phone to let me out
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found it difficult to find a parking space and when I eventually found one it was a long way to the nearest luggage trolleys, which was not ideal given that I was travelling with a 2 year old and had suitcases, hand luggage, a buggy and car seat (for a hire car).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Not been yet carparksteve booked for september
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Car park is rip off and the most expensive in the UK
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.51 based on 1,702 reviews