Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,701 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Liverpool Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to enter and depart. Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick access to the terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good easy used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonable price, large car park but struggled to find a sot, but within a few minutes of the airport so it was really handy to run across (as it was raining). I would recommend and definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems encountered on parking in the long stay section, only problem was the weather!!! Our return and pick-up went smoothly too. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parking in long stay has always been very good except for the exit process which nearly always says that I owe more money sometimes over 100 pounds more, and I have to use the intercom to sort it out ,rather annoying, please sort this out. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book and access to park. My only comment is that the parking bays appear to be tight in their width. I have a Peugeot 3008 which is not the biggest of vehicles but was tight especially on my return after 24hrs to find a BMW X5 parked next to me face in. Exit was easy. Would use again but expensive for parking from 2.30pm on Friday to 9pm on Sat. £37 that's after finding 15% discount. Very convenient!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book , find and park . Plenty of spaces , the whole area wasclean and tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty good as usual. I had an issue with my reg not getting recognised by the ANPR this time but Customer Services we’re very helpful in sorting it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very close to terminal so did'nt get too wet in rain. Little confusing to find exit, not very well signposted, some arrows painted on lanes between parking bays would help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parking is always a good price and totally secure. However we experienced a problem, again, with number plate recognition on entry which meant when exiting we had to intercom to the operator to remove the charge requested, check our prepayment and allow exit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Price for parking becoming expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So easy. We booked a while ago, and I had to go on and re-send the confirmation and instructions, but it couldn't have been easier. Two complaints - it would be easier with a postcode for my satnav, although once I had worked out which long stay it was that was sorted, and the other is that the exit arrows need re-painting, as it is near-on impossible to work out which way to the way out, as the arrows have worn away - but we will know which way to go next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a very good airline car park. It is very easy to book online and within easy walking distance from the airport. It took us a little while to find a space but overall we were very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent location with reasonable parking charges and helpful staff at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used this car park several times without incident, this time the number plate recognition misread my plate number on entry. But no problem leaving just buzzed the control center and gave my reg and they lifted the barrier, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
no fuss airport parking at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Using car park seemed easy enough. But on our return to exit , after inserting ticket we were told we owed £80 . Not sure we were at the right barrier but obviously put us in a panic. Everything was sorted by member of staff when we pressed for assistance so all was well and we will use service again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and straight forward pre pay saves time messing about at pay station. park up, go on holiday, come back and drive off...simples!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.52 based on 1,701 reviews