Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,694 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Liverpool Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent help when we arrived home six hours late having been diverted to Birmingham. My mistake in hitting the three key rather than four, in our car registration number was very sympathetically dealt with by the gentleman in the office. All this made a very long and stressful journey home much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The only problem that I encountered was the signs fof the exit were not clear. Road markings need repainting and signs erecting for the exit. Apart from that, excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant for people with limited mobility bit on the expensive side
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good carpark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book, access and park. Very close to the airport building
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Thought your service was very good no problems at all will be booking again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
close to airport but difficult to find spaces
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So simple to park and competitively priced, just collect ticket at entrance park up and my car was safe and just a short walk to the airport
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used multi story. Close to terminal and reasonable price. Trouble free parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book and park would definitely book again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent help from staff when arriving or departing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to get access and close to the terminal.Could do with upgrading exit signs.struggled to find exit at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy access to terminal. Well laid out. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have parked my car at Liverpool Airport long stay car park a number of times. Never struggled to find a space and just a short walk to the terminal. Always competitively priced, 5 star service. Highly recommended. Des Nellany
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Convenient and not too pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pre booked parking was good value,it felt secure and was just a very short walk from the terminal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have used the multi-storey before but this was my first experience of the long stay car park. There were lots of spaces available and the walk to the terminal was short and well signed. Trolleys were available for use in the car park. I will be using the long stay in future and saving some money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No issues, essy simple parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.53 based on 1,694 reviews