Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,703 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Liverpool Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We pre paid car parking. Arrived at 4am to find no spaces to park our car. We had to park on a kerb, and worried We would get fined. Disgusting
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, if you booked to stay in Long Stay there are always spaces in zones F-K. Even at the furthest point from the terminal is only a 5 minute walk within our Long Stay product. Kind regards LJLA
Posted 5 years ago
When I arrived at car park on bank holiday monday there where no spaces to be found ,there was a boxed area with 3 cars parked in which i presumed was used for overflow, On my return fom JERSEY ther was a parking ticket on not a warning of incorect parking to which i have apealed still awaiting decsion
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My 8-year-old son broke his arm a couple of days before our flight. Spoke to Flybe who were very understanding and gave us credit for the flights. I also got a refund from our hotel who also understood the situation. Unfortunately, Liverpool Airport Car Parking were not as understanding and refused to give us credit. It would be nice for someone to actually have some compassion and provide a good customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I pre booked but thr barrier didn't recognise my number and had to quote the reference number. Not too bad but as i will be returning at midnight exiting maybe a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, we will be upgrading our ANPR system in the near future and so this won't be an issue going forward. Please have your reference at the ready when leaving and call through to the kioks staff via the intercom on the barrier as you exit. The staff will be able to help you and let you out of the car park hassle free. We operate 24 hours a day and so there will be someone to assist you. Kind regards LJLA
Posted 5 years ago
Nothing went wrong with the parking.... it's just that having to pay between double and six times the price I pay at Manchester Airport leaves you with a feeling of being mugged every time I go to Liverpool Airport. A forthcoming trip from your base has cost me £45 for 37 hours..... whereas the multi-storey car park at Manchester cost me £56..... FOR 10 DAYS!!! Go figure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Plane arrived late ! Charged for the extra hours despite arriving late in the first place . Staff particularly rude and lacked understanding, would never use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, my apologies that your plane arrived back late. Please get in touch with the airline directly or your travel insurance provider for a refund. Kind regards
Posted 5 years ago
You provide an expensive ripoff that often costs more than the actual flight. One always finds oneself driving to the remotest part of the car park. Seeing a fox standing near my car was the nicest part of the experience. The drop off car park is an even bigger ripoff. Two pounds just to leave someone off, and all done in the name of somehow providing a better service. I read that your marketing manager said customers were happy with this arrangement. What a joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
£2 to drop people off , what a rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We have a free drop area called 'Drop off 2' which entitles the user to 20 minutes of free parking to drop off/ pick up. To use this service next time please follow the Drop off 2 signs. Thank you, LJLA
Posted 6 years ago
Only dropping people off and quick coffee after 2 hr journey there and then back. £4.40 for 40 minutes. Way over priced and no nearby alternative. Surely more people will stay longer and spend in airport if with family and friends if parking more realistic. Why not introduce a reduced fee if booking in advance on line? Very disappointed. I hope you publish or give me feedback. Gerard Murphy( Sheffield).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I paid to use your car park 13th -17th July inclusive. On arrival there where no parking spaces. We drove round for over half an hour and there was also 18 other vehicles who had also been unable to fine parking spaces so we had to leave our vehicles in order to catch our flight in a non parking area. We did not leave my vehicle were it could be of any obstruction. On return I had been issued with a £100 [parking ticket. If you are charging me and all these other people for a facility than that facility should have been available.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It took me a full morning off work to ring round and try find out which car park to come to and any detailed nobody could find that I had paid for parking and it took up a full morning to eventually get to speak to someone who could find I had booked with you, disgusting
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am a fairly regular user of the drop off car park next to the multi storey. In recent months a £2 charge has been introduced and the time allowance reduced. If that is not bad enough the car park has been divided into far less marked spaces for cars that now have to park at a ridiculous angle - if there is a free space! In addition a seemingly high proportion of the car park is now painted off limits with yellow lines. As a result use of the car park is now far more dangerous especially if children also have to be collected and dropped off. Why, what happened to make some person design such a poor layout that some other equally non road wise person approved!! Try using it yourself it is the worst car park layout I have ever had the misfortune to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was very disappointed using the Airport car park..I was visiting my sister in Holland..who while there passed away..I had to stay one day extra..on my return I had to pay the full amount again..an extra £32.00..on top of what I have already paid..the attendant did not help in anyway..very disappointed..in your service and will not use the car park facility.again.Can be contacted anytime Bryan McHugh..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had to take some time off to visit my sick father who has an aggressive bone cancer and whose condition had deteriorated drastically since I saw him. I stayed longer than I had intended as he is currently in palliative care in a hospice in Londonderry, and ended up having to pay an extra £60 fee on top of what I had paid, despite booking what I assumed was a flexible booking. If I have to go back in future I will avoid using the long stay car park as the website description is unreliable at best about the product I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The airport is fine. But our EASYJET flight from Barcelona to Liverpool was delayed for 2 hours 55 minutes. It could have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi David, I'm sorry to hear that your flight was delayed. This review section is for the car parks. Did you park with us? And if So, how did you find the parking? Kind regards,
Posted 6 years ago
I have given a "Very Poor" grade. This is for one reason only. I paid just over £46 to park my car for around a week. Easyjet cancelled our return flight to Liverpool Airport. Consequently, we eventually arrived back at Liverpool Airport two days late. These two days cost me an extra £35!!! This is far too much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Pre booked and no spaces there. I parked on a curb in the car park not blocking anyone and they was fined.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.51 based on 1,703 reviews