Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,701 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Liverpool Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No problems, everything went very smoothly. We definitely recommend to family & friends and use ourselves again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good fastrack
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was disappointed with poor admin I had to change the registration number of the vehicle and received confirmation this had been done - when I assumed at the barrier (fast track parking) it would not open - spoke to customer services and they took my details and opened the barrier - on my return the same thing the ticket would not work - spoke again to CS and they asked me registration number - obviously nothing had been amended although I had confirmation from yourselves ]
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD PARKING A FEW MINUTES WALK TO TERMINAL BUT EXPENSIVE FOR OPEN AIR PARKING.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reasonably priced, close to the terminal, no fuss exit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Signage to get to the carpark is not very good and postcode doesn’t take you directly there if using a Sat Nav or Goggle Maps. We found it by process of elimination, that said it only delayed us by 10 mins, others did have the same issue. Carpark is ideally located and short walk to terminal although the walk isn’t under cover so in bad weather a little unpleasant. We prepaid, everything worked (entry and exit) and went smoothly so am overall good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Conveniently located to terminal, fast track parking is outdoor so not such a good option as multi-story in the winter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
generally pleased with arrangements but signs for Exit not clear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t take ticket on entry ‼️We did but got quickly sorted on exit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward instructions. Value for money, big tick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, close to the airport. Cheap!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book & close to airport. Worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good signage. Plenty of space in the multi-story, which is close to the terminal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use the car park frequently and I think there should be some kind of loyalty bonus as it’s very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What can i say, it's a car park. It was easy to locate etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the fourth time i have parked at Liverpool Airport, never had any problems, always manage to find a space near to the terminal, much better than Manchester, hope they keep the charges down and maybe put a few offers on the website at certain times of the year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems. 2 minute walk to Terminal . Reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and very convenient. An addition I would urgently recommend is that trolley bays be provided in these car parks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.52 based on 1,701 reviews