Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,679 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Liverpool Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy access to the car park
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived at long stay airport which was clearly sign posted and my Registration number was recognised and a ticket automatically issued. We found a good parking space just across from the terminal. Returned a week later and after loading the car drove to the exit where after inserting ticket into the machine the barrier opened without delay. Great Service.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book online
Easy to follow the instructions
Walking distance to the airport
Posted 1 year ago
Parking reasonably convenient for flights but spoilt by lack of exit signage.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to park
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Busy car park, but easily accessible. Cost is reasonable too if you’re able to find discount codes. Will certainly be considering this option for future travel plans.
Posted 1 year ago
Multi Storey parking is really convenient.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast Track parking was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value easy walking distance to airport allowing a prompt departure.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy booking process and short walk into terminal.
I use regularly and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to park but on returning last night we struggled a bit mainly because it was raining and also we couldn't see any zones not to worry we got home safe to Birmingham cheers
Posted 1 year ago
Entry was good and lighting seemed adequate to ensure safety of the vehicle. There needs to be clearer exit signage and the painted white arrows need renewed as they were difficult to see in the dark and rain.
Posted 1 year ago
all good easy to book
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem with ANPR but was quickly sorted by pressing help button
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff and very good prices easy booking never a problem
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, very close to the terminal, very convenient.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy access and well signed.
Posted 1 year ago
No hassle, no fuss and no complications. Just great service and great parking. Can’t recommend them enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.55 based on 1,679 reviews