Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,694 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Liverpool Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had to give 1 star as I couldn't give none, daylight robbery, giving us and name, hate the horrible bees
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gives Liverpool a bad name when charging £4 to drop off in there less than 2 minutes minutes. Its obvious that the airport parking is run by and operated using legal theft. The set up for stopping close to the airport to drop off means a £100 fine that is operated by a firm of disputable thieves. If possible please try to use a different airport or better still use the excellent bus service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disgraceful, what else can I say!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
25 pounds for 10 minutes, useless. Should be a big sign somewhere there showing that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Do not use the drop off and pick up car park … I just paid £25 for 20mins which frankly is tantamount to theft. I now understand there is a drop off 2 car park which is 400m away and free for 40 mins … who knew? The short term car park is also a rip off. It should be much clearer on arrival what the options are and not require trawling through the web site to find out. The charges are deceitful and unjustifiable … deeply unimpressed. I feel scammed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was charged £25 for parking because the card machine was broken . When pressed for help no one there to help . So went to next machine it had gone up to £25 pressed for help told i had to pay it to get out . Would never use this car park againe . I was ripped off
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
£25 charge for the drop off parking if you stay more than 10 mins. Do yourself a favour and either park in the long stay multi-story or better still fly from another airport.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m a Liverpudlian and I’m appalled at the way i was treated by the vile speaking staff you employ . I went to take a flight and the airport was empty . When i arrived at departures i was confronted by a huge cue ( this was in the height of the pandemic ) there was 4 flights checking through security . The airport had 2 lanes out of 6 in operation with only a hand full of staff present . After cueing well over one and a half hours i decide as my flight was due to leave , to approach a member of the staff . As i walked towards him he started screaming at the top of his voice for me to gat back in the cue , i tried to explain my flight was about to close the gates which he totally ignored and continued to scream at me to get back in line . I was totally shocked . This resulted in me missing my flight . I will now be seeking compensation from liverpool john Lennon airport and if I’m not successful i will be placing the issue with my lawyers to take legal action . Appalled to say the least .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Frequent flyer with easy jet and have used Liverpool airport this past two weeks , both occasions have been asked to buy the plastic bags for cosmetics, 1st week fakes out of Belfast , no problem with the size of the bag , flew home next day from Liverpool, bag to bag had to buy their bags , same again flew out of Belfast , used smaller bag no issues from Belfast , flew out of Liverpool, again bags not good enough, had to buy their bags , holding people up , no sign up giving customers the right info regarding the size of clear plastic bag , , if Liverpool airport need the money that much from the customers , just say so , plus the girl had no manners what so ever , found her rude , hope not to be back in Liverpool airport anytime soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was unable to use due to covid -19, my flight and hotel stay was cancelled, to be honest I forgot about my car park and did not get a reminder like received from my airline and hotel informing me to move the date or cancel so unfortunately this is now money lost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Due to Coronavirus we could not travel, due to the exceptional circumstances I thought the airport would automatically refund the fee, very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was cancelled and would like a refund please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flight canx Easyjet didnt use your carpark.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think you need to review your automated email service! Obviously we did not use the car park due to the lockdown. I'll do a proper review when you honour the voucher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Flights were cancelled but could get through to get this money I paid refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As you know our flights were cancelled by Ryanair so we did not drive to the car park as restrictions on travel were in place ,to leave our car at Liverpool Airport for 2 weeks while being isolated at home .In short we DID NOT USE the parking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There is no contact. Cancelled holiday come and gone and no contact or refund. Website states a 'credit note' will be issued but what happens if your chosen replacment holiday wont be flying from Liverpool. Dont pre-book otherwise you will lose money is what your advising!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were still charged for parking even though we are all in lockdown I think you should have sent out a message to let everyone know exactly How to apply for a refund or even a way to change to a later date Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I booked my stay as usual entering my arrival and departure dates and times, as usual. However on putting my ticket in on leaving it said I was £15 short. It transpired that the booking was from 00.00hrs on the departure day. Not the time I had put in. I believe this is a new ploy on your part which I had not picked up on when booking. My booking ref. was 01233992 costing £47.99 and to pay an extra £15 was annoying to say the least. This for a 1 week stay!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great parking, plenty of space, convenient and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.53 based on 1,694 reviews