Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,694 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Liverpool Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Didn’t use it of course. Flight cancelled because of COVID-19.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry i didn’t go flight was cancelled but maybe next time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too exspensive. £27 for 36 hours is a rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was fine. Signage is a little lacking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Close to airport but like everything there it's expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parking was good and convenient, however leaving was not so good as most of the signs have disappeared off the ground and we spent a good 10 minutes trying to find the exit. If there can get repainted it would be a massive help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to enter but then given a ticket you need to keep in order to exit. Number plate recognition would be easier. No guidance as to where to find available spaces. Upon exiting, the signposts are poorly located and road markings have been almost erased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Last two times that we have booked and paid for parking we have been stopped at the exit after putting in our ticket. Both times it says that we have an outstanding balance. Last night it said it was £120.00!!! We then have to request help and then search our emails to give our reference number that confirms we have already paid. This is most annoying! What is wrong with your system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast track parking was very good for the outbound journey but not for the return - the airports internal doors were closed so we could not use the designated fast track doorway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap, but badly organised. No pavements or clear signage in some areas. When
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find a space in the long stay, still not cheap though...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The parking at Liverpool is very good with just a short walk to the terminal. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Difficult to gain access. Kept being asked if I had booked that car park when I pressed button for assistance. Had to go through my emails to find booking reference - same thing happened to my friend in the car behind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
entry was easy, signposted well. found a parking space quickly. Exit is why i’ve not given this review a 5. it was early hours so dark and wet, the way out wasn’t so clearly marked so we drove around not really knowing where we was going. just put some more visible signs up not just painted floors. would be fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
More exit signs needed, not the easiest to get out when dark. Also vehicle registration checker poor, past 3 times I've used the car park we've had to ring through for assistance as the barriers wouldnt lift and let us in/out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Upon arrival, there was no clear indication as to which areas had available parking spaces
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to park and close to the terminal Overpriced though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it was good for the price we paid for a sort trip of 4 days £ 33.99 with a discount code in the long stay in a disable bay that was right at the front facing the terminal good for wheel chair uses but not guaranteed when booking.Liverpool Airport like many others is not cheap to park so look out for special offers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would prefer price to be less. Flights and care hire combined were less than cost of parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Need better & more 'Exit' signs... Painting on the tarmac almost eroded & therefore exit route not obvious...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.53 based on 1,694 reviews