Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,694 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Liverpool Airport Parking
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dwilliams@liverpoolairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Liverpool Airport Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We flew from here on Fri 13th August and it was our 1st time. The staff were lovely and so helpful. It was a nightmare making sure I had all the right paperwork and test results and I was so nervous. Everyone I came into contact with was great .I hope the same will be true when I fly out again on the 8th September because if it is I`ll be back with another good review. These people have to deal with the good the bad and the downright aweful. We have to try ,as passengers, to put ourselves in their shoes and realise all the stuff they`ve probably had to put up with over the past couple of years. 🤷‍♀️ I`m just saying......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt refund of unusable parking by way of credit voucher for future use. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi , just to say I didn’t use the space. Due to lockdown and no flight. I would be grateful if I could have a credit refund for next time I’m allowed to use your parking facility. Kind Regards Stephen Burrows Car reg GJ14MYY Reading on , I do have to say I didn’t realise that I could apply for a refund?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That score was on passed experience, however this time 12.4.2020 all are travel was cancelled due to the Corona virus ,i email tried to make conract by phone ,phone number was not connecting and email bounced back .All i wanted to do was rearrange my booking .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The only problem that I encountered was the signs fof the exit were not clear. Road markings need repainting and signs erecting for the exit. Apart from that, excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
close to airport but difficult to find spaces
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to get access and close to the terminal.Could do with upgrading exit signs.struggled to find exit at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Convenient and not too pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No issues, essy simple parking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Make exit signs more prominent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can be better :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parking reasonably convenient for flights but spoilt by lack of exit signage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Busy car park, but easily accessible. Cost is reasonable too if you’re able to find discount codes. Will certainly be considering this option for future travel plans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to park but on returning last night we struggled a bit mainly because it was raining and also we couldn't see any zones not to worry we got home safe to Birmingham cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Entry was good and lighting seemed adequate to ensure safety of the vehicle. There needs to be clearer exit signage and the painted white arrows need renewed as they were difficult to see in the dark and rain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything ok but what will put me off next time are putting me off is the prices I think I will be looking for a cheaper price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
never seen the car park so full and had a problem finding a space especially with part of the car park being blocked off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to enter and depart. Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Liverpool Airport Parking is rated 4.53 based on 1,694 reviews