Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 534 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Joel Gray
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Joel, Great review and thank you for your picture :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
5
Håkan Lönnestav
"Excellent support as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Hakan,
Your review is most appreciated thank you.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
5
Eric Miller
"Fantastic product and technical support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Eric, Thank you for recognizing our support team and products :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 10 months ago
5
Quiss Technology
"Nice quick response from support. Great documentation and configuration/build guides. Thanks folks :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Quiss great feedback, thank you for your appreciation :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 year ago
5
Tony Albus
"We are a happy customer of Loadbalancer.org, The applicances are very reliable and there service is great. The support deportment responds very quick and know what they talk about. It will be Loadbalancer.org for us, to keep our network up. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tony,
Your review is great, the support guys love any praise so thank you :)
You have been a customer for a very long time so it's great to get feedback from you.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 year ago
5
Krishna
"I was happy to get the exact configuration that I required on my device. Dave provided very quick help which was need of the hour. He tested the configuration in the lab so I was confident about him. Mathew also provided good support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Krishna, thank you for the review I will let Dave and Matthew know you were happy with their help :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 year ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 534 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support