Locals USA Reviews

4.63 Rating 106 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Locals USA
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
"Best price. Fast shipping for the only slippers I wear. Thanks for great product."
Posted 2 hours ago
"Great products as seen in Hawaii... Very fast shipping. Love that. Will buy from again. Really happy with my OG slippas."
Posted 7 hours ago
"I'm very happy to see that the Brown Locals are back in stock! Been waiting months for this! Mahalo!"
Posted 8 hours ago
"My boyfriend loves these flip flops. Great flip flops at a great price. Package came quickly and everything was in order! Thank you."
Posted 12 hours ago
"You sent me 2 extra pairs of 9.5 kids along with my 9.5 men’s so I gave the kids ones away to some local kids that work in our development 40 miles out in East Cape Baja .They were Stoked to be in new Locals !!! Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Love my Locals ❤️❤️❤️"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick shipping! Great product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow...I ordered one evening and received my Locals within a day and a half...service is excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"fast and easy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was difficult to find the product I desired. I’ve been a long time customer for the massage type products as have other members of my family. I could no longer find the dark blue in my size or the black clear strap. I hope you continue to make these styles and not push the new styles that slip in water."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Locals are the best sandals ever. I lost a pair in New Mexico while backpacking and had had to right away get another pair because they are so useful."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love visiting HI, but sometimes you just can't get over there when you need a new pair of Locals. SO GLAD I can get them shipped to the mainland now. Fast shipping, and the product is exactly as I expected, and that you'd find in ABC stores."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered size 10 M blk/blk massage slippers and received slippers that were more like size 7 but labeled as size 10. And my order had mysteriously been changed to reflect me ordering a size 6 - 10 inches, which I did not do. I left a message via your web portal and the response I’m getting is being asked to take a survey and write a review; so here you go. I’d like my size 10 M blk/blk massage slippers like I ordered or a full refund please. Thank you in advance."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great shipping, great fit, really happy with initial purchase."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Going by the size chart, if you wear a size 7.5 or 8 shoe for women then get size 10 slipper. The size 10 was too big. By one size and a half. I hope this helps the next person. Im still going to wear them, if just around the house."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great , on time..love my "Locals""
Posted 1 month ago
"best slippas"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m an original slippah girl. Wear them trekking the Himalayas, hanging on the beach in Kona, walking on lava and now in the Arizona desert.....they last and last."
Posted 1 month ago
"Your delivery response was EXCELLENT, though I was sad because I have to return and exchange my items due to the incorrect size."
Posted 2 months ago
"We love our Local slippers!!! 1st pair purchased in Maui. Ordered 2 new pair and shipping was extremely fast!"
Posted 2 months ago
Locals USA is rated 4.63 based on 106 reviews