Locals USA Reviews

4.75 Rating 130 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Locals USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Locals USA Reviews
Aloha Locals USA My package arrived on time and ready to wear. Mahalo for making my feet feel happy. Aloha.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My older Locals have platforms that hsve more cushion. The thickness is the same, but the soles are now harder. Why?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Product, Fast Shiooing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order very quickly! I love Locals sandals!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was great and would buy more in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and excellent slippers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went great. Slippers came really fast and the recipient loved them. Mahalo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter and I both love Local flip flops. This pair was a Christmas present to my daughter and she loved the color combination of bright pink with aqua blue. Our Locals always bring back great memories of our stays in Hawaii so every day has a little bit of Mahalo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect experience. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy; shipping fast; great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the sandals forever. So great to not have to go to Long’s Drugs on Maui To get them. Easy exchange. Quick replacement shipping. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best rain boots for my kiddos. Lightweight so they can easily run and play while still sturdy to survive a toddler long enough to be handed down in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best slippahs in the lower 48! Mahalo!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All great! Super fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great! And delivery was fast. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve always loved the product, but now I love the company even more. They have excellent customer service. My items shipped extremely fast, and they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my order. I will definitely shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have been dealing and purchasing sandals for many years with much happiness! Always willing to do what it took to satisfy. And you can't not find a better wearing sandal like the "Local Flip Flop" anywhere! Thanks Locals! MT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love my Locals massage flipflops. Ordered the exact same ones I've worn for the past 14 years with no breakdowns. A really great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No issue here with Locals itself. The order process was simple, and quick. The only hold up is with USPS. I'm just sitting here watching my package sit in their facility for the past two days. Excited to rock these!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aloha-with love and appreciate. The Locals last much more longer than other flip flops made in China. Those made in China are flat in a week. The Vietnam and other Asia will be evaluated. Theirs in country must e mo betta. Betta Rubba! Pau Hana - TL -Tvson
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Locals USA is rated 4.75 based on 130 reviews