localsusa.com Reviews

4.65 Rating 43 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend localsusa.com

Write Your review

Tell us how localsusa.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product was cherry. Service was da kine, cherry and da buggah was delivered fast li’ dat! ????"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have purchase local for over 20 years and since moving from Hawaii and California to Florida now we have to order on line Not use to the higher prices but they are worth it!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I got slippahs I dont normally order...my first order was too small, even though the slippahs said "size 9"; they were about 1 1/2 inch too little. I ended up getting a size 11 :/ oh well. I think I'll stick to the basic slippahs and not the special ones next time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything good. Wish you still sold some of your ‘90s flip flop designs like the message purple bottoms with green tops that I’ve been nursing for decades."
Posted 1 month ago
"Been wearing locals for years. We no longer own property on the big Island. So happy I found on line!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Sizing is always correct. Prices are always great."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service. Love the kid’s boots."
Posted 4 months ago
"These run big and are not comfortable. They are wide and fit at an angle. I don't want to return them since shipping is so expensive. Havaianas are way better."
Posted 4 months ago
"100% satisfied as per usual. Awesome quality product in the ordering/shipping system kept me up-to-date on every move of my order. Extremely happy. Do not hesitate to order, ewhen you have a discount code!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a pair years ago and loved them so much I bought them for my wedding party. Now I’ve had at least 4 more pairs. Most comfortable ever!! My go to casual. I love the original. I haven’t tried the other."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good product, best rubber sandal in the market"
Posted 5 months ago
"EASY TO PLACE ORDER, RECIEVED SHIPMENT IN A TIMELY MANNER!! THANKS"
Posted 5 months ago
"These were widely cut and too big although the same pair and size i had bought previously at a surf shop. I really don’t love them like I did before."
Posted 6 months ago
"I’m a native on a barrier island on the southern tip of New Jersey. These sandals are great. Lightweight, comfortable and reasonably priced. I’ve told all my friends!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I discovered Local flip flops on my vacation to Hawaii. They are so comfortable & last a long time. I love them!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Love them :hibiscus: Love all the colors! I have a dozen pairs :hearts:?"
Posted 9 months ago
"Best there is....period!"
Posted 9 months ago
"A little bit of Hawai’i in Canada!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I've been wearing mine for about a week and LOVE them!"
Posted 10 months ago
"regarding my recent purchase, i returned the slippers (flip flops) for refund because the sole was rigid, almost as hard as concrete. they felt as if they were made of plywood. your competitors like Reef, Teva, Quicksilver are using much softer foam that's really comfy and has "give" to it. i don't know how anybody could wear your product it's dreadful they're hard as rock. paul hodges"
Posted 10 months ago
localsusa.com is rated 4.65 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support