Locals USA Reviews

4.75 Rating 166 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Locals USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Locals USA Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Family’s favorite slippers and rain boots
Posted 2 days ago
For wide feet...order the kids version. Works perfectly. Great flips!!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service,quick turnaround
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, fast friendly service
Posted 5 days ago
My original Locals lasted just around 13 years. I'm glad I thought to purchase a second (and third set) directly from you guys. These are the most comfortable, affordable, and clean looking flip flops! Thank you!

Mahalo!
Posted 6 days ago
Love Locals slippers!
Fabulous service
Posted 6 days ago
The sandals that I recieved were a size too short from the typical american size. My heels were hanging off the back and were kinda tight between toes with the thong part. Wish they were true to size cause I like the style. I recomend getting a half size bigger.
Posted 1 week ago
Da best! Can’t fly to islands now so gots to mail order the slippahs
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Received the products in even faster time than originally thought and the order was exactly correct.
Posted 1 week ago
Love these slippas!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the slippers. Great service and received my order quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick shipment and easy return process for one item.

Will definitely be back!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the shoes that we got for my granddaughter they were so cute and seemed to be made well
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience with Locals USA.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I just repurchased this same model/style. I still wear my old ones (at least 3 years old) when I'm doing yard work, etc. They are the best. I'll probably never buy a different brand of flip flop, due to the price point, durability and comfort.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always love everything that come from Locals. Makes me feel like I am back in Hawaii......mahalo for all you do!
Posted 3 weeks ago
They’re comfortable and delivery was quick! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loves her new rubbah slippahs. Will be ordering more.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived timely and the product is as expected..
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Locals for all my family, daughters, son-in-laws and grandchildren. My order came in good time and my whole family loved them. I have had a pair I bought over 20 years ago and they are still in good shape!
Posted 1 month ago
Locals USA is rated 4.75 based on 166 reviews