Locals USA Reviews

4.65 Rating 88 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Locals USA
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
"Your delivery response was EXCELLENT, though I was sad because I have to return and exchange my items due to the incorrect size."
Posted 2 days ago
"We love our Local slippers!!! 1st pair purchased in Maui. Ordered 2 new pair and shipping was extremely fast!"
Posted 3 days ago
"LOVE locals! The only reason for the four stars is because they’re constantly out of so many colors/sizes. :("
Posted 6 days ago
"A+! I ordered at 1pm the day before a holiday. Order was shipped ASAP. And I received it a day before the expected delivery date. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great job! Quick delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"They were too big but with no free returns and they're already pricey, so a bit disappointed. Quality seems great though. If I didn't have to pay to return I definitely would exchange."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love these slippas and fast shipping."
Posted 1 week ago
"Advertising a product on web site that has been discontinued. Very disappointing."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the massage slippers and have worn them for many years. I've tried fancier slippers but these are the best. I have Morton's Neuroma in both feet and never have any pain while wearing these. Locals USA customer service is fabulous as well. Mahalo!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my slippas and the delivery was fast but i would love if you made the blue Hawaii slippas size 10 inches for women again Found my first slippas blue on vaccation in hawaii 8 years ago and was very happy to find you online!! Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered faster than I expected!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love my Locals! Great selection, fast delivery & the best slippas ever! A little bummed that many were sold out but tis the (summer) season. Summer isn't complete without my Locals!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I Love them . They are so cool. The best slipper to wear. Such a cool-cute design."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"wish a smaller toddler rain boot than size 4 was made."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Supa fast shipping and great slippas!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Locals are awesome and great to work with!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Handled my issue right away."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got the size I wanted, and received my sandals in a very short time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was given a coupon code but was not allowed to enter it when using Apple Pay. Very frustrating, I will contact customer service and see how they can assist me."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Locals USA is rated 4.65 based on 88 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access