Locals USA Reviews

4.65 Rating 92 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Locals USA
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
"Locals are awesome and great to work with!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Handled my issue right away."
Posted 1 month ago
"Got the size I wanted, and received my sandals in a very short time."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was given a coupon code but was not allowed to enter it when using Apple Pay. Very frustrating, I will contact customer service and see how they can assist me."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quick fast service :))) I’m very pleased and amazed you had my size, I bought locals a few years ago while in Hawaii and lost one—- been looking and got tired of looking. So now I’ve got two pair."
Posted 1 month ago
"You guys are great! I ordered the wrong size..now what?"
Posted 1 month ago
"inventory pretty limited. 1 color in my size (W 9.5) for the massage style. This was also true for men’s 12. I wanted 3 other pair that weren’t massage style and again none in my size. 😓 I do love the slippahs but wow are they much more expensive online. Could have friends ship from Hawaii for cheaper."
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my order quicker than I thought-thanks. Unfortunately I ordered too large of a size. Reordered what I'm hoping will be correct. I b"
Posted 2 months ago
"Wish they offered free exchanges."
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a great experience with the staff. Fast shipping! Great product. I love Locals"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love these slippers, order was delivered in 2 days! Recommendation: more options in Hawaiian print!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality, easy of ordering, price...reasons to buy from Localusa! Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery! I always look forward to receiving my locals!"
Posted 2 months ago
"So there I was, feet airborne, anticipating impact and thinking “I should have ordered a new pair of locals weeks ago!” As any loyal local wearer knows the end of the life cycle for your slippa is rather tenuous when it comes to rain covered surfaces and I had clearly waited too long to replace mine. Thankfully my new pair arrived so quickly I could show them the bruises they too could one day offer me when their dutiful services came near their end. All joking aside love the product and service but make sure you replace them when you start ice skating on solid surfaces."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the locals flip flops. They are exactly as ordered."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always awesome shopping and shipping experience plus the slaps are amazing. Wear them for everything from morning coffee through landscaping projects in my yard. Seriously sturdy with that satisfying slap sound crisp enough for any grits girl ( girls raised in the south). Thanks y'all!"
Posted 2 months ago
"They are confortable and light, good price."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered my slippers on Monday afternoon, and I received them on Tuesday morning. I am a very happy customer!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Just got a new pair to replace old ones from 3 years ago. Other brands often break at the strap insert… But my Locals lasted until the foam wore out. The type of foam/ rubber they use also forms to your foot which is makes for a better fit also..."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought flip flops for myself and husband. Both fit well. Great experience."
Posted 2 months ago
Locals USA is rated 4.65 based on 92 reviews