Locals USA Reviews

4.57 Rating 124 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Locals USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Read Locals USA Reviews
I'm very happy to see that the Brown Locals are back in stock! Been waiting months for this! Mahalo!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My boyfriend loves these flip flops. Great flip flops at a great price. Package came quickly and everything was in order! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You sent me 2 extra pairs of 9.5 kids along with my 9.5 men’s so I gave the kids ones away to some local kids that work in our development 40 miles out in East Cape Baja .They were Stoked to be in new Locals !!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my Locals ❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick shipping! Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow...I ordered one evening and received my Locals within a day and a half...service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was difficult to find the product I desired. I’ve been a long time customer for the massage type products as have other members of my family. I could no longer find the dark blue in my size or the black clear strap. I hope you continue to make these styles and not push the new styles that slip in water.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Locals are the best sandals ever. I lost a pair in New Mexico while backpacking and had had to right away get another pair because they are so useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love visiting HI, but sometimes you just can't get over there when you need a new pair of Locals. SO GLAD I can get them shipped to the mainland now. Fast shipping, and the product is exactly as I expected, and that you'd find in ABC stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered size 10 M blk/blk massage slippers and received slippers that were more like size 7 but labeled as size 10. And my order had mysteriously been changed to reflect me ordering a size 6 - 10 inches, which I did not do. I left a message via your web portal and the response I’m getting is being asked to take a survey and write a review; so here you go. I’d like my size 10 M blk/blk massage slippers like I ordered or a full refund please. Thank you in advance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great shipping, great fit, really happy with initial purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Going by the size chart, if you wear a size 7.5 or 8 shoe for women then get size 10 slipper. The size 10 was too big. By one size and a half. I hope this helps the next person. Im still going to wear them, if just around the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great , on time..love my "Locals"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
best slippas
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’m an original slippah girl. Wear them trekking the Himalayas, hanging on the beach in Kona, walking on lava and now in the Arizona desert.....they last and last.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your delivery response was EXCELLENT, though I was sad because I have to return and exchange my items due to the incorrect size.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We love our Local slippers!!! 1st pair purchased in Maui. Ordered 2 new pair and shipping was extremely fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LOVE locals! The only reason for the four stars is because they’re constantly out of so many colors/sizes. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A+! I ordered at 1pm the day before a holiday. Order was shipped ASAP. And I received it a day before the expected delivery date. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Locals USA is rated 4.57 based on 124 reviews