Locals USA Reviews

4.65 Rating 92 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Locals USA
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
"Great , on time..love my "Locals""
Posted 3 weeks ago
"best slippas"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m an original slippah girl. Wear them trekking the Himalayas, hanging on the beach in Kona, walking on lava and now in the Arizona desert.....they last and last."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Your delivery response was EXCELLENT, though I was sad because I have to return and exchange my items due to the incorrect size."
Posted 1 month ago
"We love our Local slippers!!! 1st pair purchased in Maui. Ordered 2 new pair and shipping was extremely fast!"
Posted 1 month ago
"A+! I ordered at 1pm the day before a holiday. Order was shipped ASAP. And I received it a day before the expected delivery date. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love these slippas and fast shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the massage slippers and have worn them for many years. I've tried fancier slippers but these are the best. I have Morton's Neuroma in both feet and never have any pain while wearing these. Locals USA customer service is fabulous as well. Mahalo!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered faster than I expected!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my Locals! Great selection, fast delivery & the best slippas ever! A little bummed that many were sold out but tis the (summer) season. Summer isn't complete without my Locals!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I Love them . They are so cool. The best slipper to wear. Such a cool-cute design."
Posted 1 month ago
"Supa fast shipping and great slippas!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Locals are awesome and great to work with!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Handled my issue right away."
Posted 1 month ago
"Got the size I wanted, and received my sandals in a very short time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quick fast service :))) I’m very pleased and amazed you had my size, I bought locals a few years ago while in Hawaii and lost one—- been looking and got tired of looking. So now I’ve got two pair."
Posted 1 month ago
"You guys are great! I ordered the wrong size..now what?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my order quicker than I thought-thanks. Unfortunately I ordered too large of a size. Reordered what I'm hoping will be correct. I b"
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a great experience with the staff. Fast shipping! Great product. I love Locals"
Posted 2 months ago
Locals USA is rated 4.65 based on 92 reviews