Locals USA Reviews

4.57 Rating 124 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Locals USA
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Read Locals USA Reviews
All great! Super fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great! And delivery was fast. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve always loved the product, but now I love the company even more. They have excellent customer service. My items shipped extremely fast, and they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my order. I will definitely shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been dealing and purchasing sandals for many years with much happiness! Always willing to do what it took to satisfy. And you can't not find a better wearing sandal like the "Local Flip Flop" anywhere! Thanks Locals! MT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Locals massage flipflops. Ordered the exact same ones I've worn for the past 14 years with no breakdowns. A really great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No issue here with Locals itself. The order process was simple, and quick. The only hold up is with USPS. I'm just sitting here watching my package sit in their facility for the past two days. Excited to rock these!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aloha-with love and appreciate. The Locals last much more longer than other flip flops made in China. Those made in China are flat in a week. The Vietnam and other Asia will be evaluated. Theirs in country must e mo betta. Betta Rubba! Pau Hana - TL -Tvson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got it quick and easily. Locals was very responsive to questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
new favorite sandals. the quality is amazing. I like the massage component it feels very good every time I use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My favorite flip flops since my trip to Hawai'I in 2000. My first pair lasted years. Any others are a waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These are the only flip flops I wear! My puppy ate 2 pairs, so I just ordered 4 more. I love them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just perfect— greatUI on site and on time delivery— not to mention Locals best Sandel — my family has been wearing for 30 years
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best price. Fast shipping for the only slippers I wear. Thanks for great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products as seen in Hawaii... Very fast shipping. Love that. Will buy from again. Really happy with my OG slippas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very happy to see that the Brown Locals are back in stock! Been waiting months for this! Mahalo!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My boyfriend loves these flip flops. Great flip flops at a great price. Package came quickly and everything was in order! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You sent me 2 extra pairs of 9.5 kids along with my 9.5 men’s so I gave the kids ones away to some local kids that work in our development 40 miles out in East Cape Baja .They were Stoked to be in new Locals !!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my Locals ❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick shipping! Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Locals USA is rated 4.57 based on 124 reviews