LolAccounts.Net Reviews

4.91 Rating 76 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LolAccounts.Net
"Great value considering real people leveled these accounts. No clue what I would be doing without this service, great support as always helping me to find smurf with my lane champions."
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect account, so many mid lane champions"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good accounts"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, vouch"
Posted 4 months ago
"Received my account instantly, is everything ok."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank You for your feedback Jonathan! We are glad you enjoy our service.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great shop and support helped me once again to choose adc account."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank You for your kind words Jonas. We are here to help!
Posted 4 months ago
"thank you for acc"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank You for choosing us for your rift needs!
Posted 4 months ago
"Got 2 accounts total."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank You for using our service!
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very lucky with the account."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank You for your feedback, we are happy that you enjoy your purchase!
Posted 4 months ago
"Good accouts but, ive bought 2 accounts for 35 $ eatch and both said 30-49 champs and ive gotten 32 champs on first 1 and 35 on second... i guess unlucky"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank You for your feedback! If you're looking for high champions account, we would highly recommend to use "choose account" section. You can save cost on accounts that have less skins or other features and receive higher champions account with champions of your choice.
Posted 4 months ago
"I was really lucky and received most of the champions I play with plus 2k rp, just wow."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank You for your feedback, we are happy that you enjoy our accounts!
Posted 4 months ago
"The only place I count for fresh hand leveled smurfs. Top quality"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank You for your kind words Andrius, we truly appreciate your feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very nice service but lacking of OCE server accounts :/"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank You for your feedback, we are working on getting bigger stock in Oceania.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good acc"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank You for your feedback Armandas!
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, purchased multiple accounts before. Highly recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your feedback Tom. We are happy that you enjoy our accounts!
Posted 4 months ago
"Good account"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very happy with the account I received from Lucky package."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your feedback, we are happy that you enjoy our accounts!
Posted 4 months ago
"Very satisfied, as long as it doesn't get taken back lol :) Prompt reply on the webpage and offered service through email very fast."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your kind words Josh. You can rest assured that our service offers only quality accounts.
Posted 4 months ago
"100%"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
"Did not have much top lane champs :/"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your feedback, our packages come random. We suggest using "choose account" section to buy a specific account if you're looking for champions you play.
Posted 4 months ago
LolAccounts.Net is rated 4.91 based on 76 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support