LolAccounts.Net Reviews

4.91 Rating 76 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LolAccounts.Net
"Bought 4th smurf, best shop ever."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you enjoy our services :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Very nice account but had to exchange money because paypal is not accepted there."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for feedback, sorry for the inconveniences.
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly recommend it"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your kind words, we truly appreciate your feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
"Good account ty"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your feedback, we are happy that you enjoy our accounts!
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, do not hesitate to ask for account you wish because they can make a custom sale"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your feedback, we are happy that you enjoy our accounts!
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought a specific account, however delivery took a bit longer than expected. Account came up to have over 30 000 more blue essence because received extra blue orbs after first match. Support was really polite and helpful and responded immediately when I contacted about the delivery Delivery 4/5 Account 5/5! Support 5/5"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your comprehensive review, we truly appreciate your feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your feedback, we are happy that you enjoy our accounts!
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect account, also received extra blue essence after match because account was not played before the blue essence update."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your feedback, we are happy that you enjoy our accounts!
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your kind words, we truly appreciate your feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect support, helped me choose account."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You, we are here to help!
Posted 4 months ago
"Good, bought 4th account"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your kind words, we truly appreciate your feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
"Best accounts suppliers"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your kind words, we truly appreciate your feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
"Had a pleasure buying account from the site. Account was delivered instantly and support guided me throughout the process."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your kind words, we truly appreciate your feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
"The support operator was super great, kind and helpful! Responded very fast to my question. Will deffinitely buy accounts from them!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You for your kind words, we truly appreciate your feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
"i dont use it"
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks You for your feedback, if you ever need any help feel free to use our support :)
Posted 5 months ago
"High quality support!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank You, we are here to help!
Posted 5 months ago
LolAccounts.Net is rated 4.91 based on 76 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support