LolAccounts.Net Reviews

4.91 Rating 76 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LolAccounts.Net
"I am returning customer since January, their smurf quality is the best in the market."
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased account, however the summoners name was inappropriate. Support team replaced my account within 20 minutes and also allowed to choose from better package. Thank You!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Received my account instantly, went first. Support was really friendly, highly recommend it!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome support account"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good account, everything what lolaccounts.net website said"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service and perfect account"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service, found on google"
Posted 4 months ago
"I could not find my account at first but they replied and helped out."
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased account via live chat, very friendly support. Thanks!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Surprisingly I was really satisfied with my last order, previous 2 had champions I barely play on. Highly recommend it"
Posted 4 months ago
"Best shop"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good quality account with 1390 RP. Vouch"
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks You for my new adc smurf!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Reasonable pricing, good support"
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice accounts for reasonable price considering they are hand leveled."
Posted 4 months ago
"All good"
Posted 4 months ago
"I am satisfied with the quality, the support is great. The process was instant, their live agent guided me throughout and gave great tips for ranked games."
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased unranked account with 129 champions and 113 skins in EUNE region. Account is just as described, everything was instant, hopefully it's going to be okay."
Posted 4 months ago
LolAccounts.Net is rated 4.91 based on 76 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support