London mint office Reviews

4.81 Rating 16 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend London mint office

Write Your review

Tell us how London mint office made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I’ve had two deliveries of coins, both are excellent, the first coin I ordered took a bit longer to get here, but London mint kept me fully informed, the second arrived when they said it would. Fantastic service and will definitely recommend and order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and polite staff very good and service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, over the moon with my purchase, very helpful staff, great dealings all round 100% satisfied with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great presentation packs with quality items, option to buy further coins but no pressure to purchase more coins. Great customer service given with an online payment option which is much faster and easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service are always willing to help and don’t force you into making decisions that you don’t want to make.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lindon Mint office is a very decent organisation, very generous with a lot of offers as surprises , I’ve been very happy as a client for some years and I wish all of them all the best for future .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service. Only downside was offered half price on next coin that never materialised.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great website easy to order, never had any problem with delivery it's always arrived on time. Find there coins to be at a good price and there offers are excellent. Customer service is really good if you have any problem i've found they deal with it quick and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Service, excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My order was dispatched promptly and I'm delighted with my items, would allways use the London mint office for any future collections
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great items at great prices something to look back on
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely 5* service, fast delivery, and superb quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Exceptionally pleased with the care and commitment of the London mint office keeping me up-to-date every step of the way a exceptional outstanding quality in product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Their internal departments do not speak to each other and send products and bills at random.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
London mint office is rated 4.81 based on 16 reviews