London mint office Reviews

4.81 Rating 16 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend London mint office

Write Your review

Tell us how London mint office made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"I’ve had two deliveries of coins, both are excellent, the first coin I ordered took a bit longer to get here, but London mint kept me fully informed, the second arrived when they said it would. Fantastic service and will definitely recommend and order again in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you London mint office? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very helpful and polite staff very good and service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, over the moon with my purchase, very helpful staff, great dealings all round 100% satisfied with everything"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great presentation packs with quality items, option to buy further coins but no pressure to purchase more coins. Great customer service given with an online payment option which is much faster and easier."
Posted 3 months ago
"Customer service are always willing to help and don’t force you into making decisions that you don’t want to make."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lindon Mint office is a very decent organisation, very generous with a lot of offers as surprises , I’ve been very happy as a client for some years and I wish all of them all the best for future ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service. Only downside was offered half price on next coin that never materialised."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great website easy to order, never had any problem with delivery it's always arrived on time. Find there coins to be at a good price and there offers are excellent. Customer service is really good if you have any problem i've found they deal with it quick and efficiently."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service, excellent products."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good efficient service"
Posted 4 months ago
"My order was dispatched promptly and I'm delighted with my items, would allways use the London mint office for any future collections"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great items at great prices something to look back on"
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely 5* service, fast delivery, and superb quality items"
Posted 4 months ago
"Exceptionally pleased with the care and commitment of the London mint office keeping me up-to-date every step of the way a exceptional outstanding quality in product"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Their internal departments do not speak to each other and send products and bills at random."
Posted 9 months ago
London mint office is rated 4.81 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support