Loop Reviews

5.0 Rating 61 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Loop
Visit Website

Phone:

3392252188

Email:

jeremy@dvx.ventures

Write Your review

Tell us how Loop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loop 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Emily
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Maggie
Loop 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Léger Family
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love being able to swap out bulky toys as my kid tires of them and the option to buy is great for “keepers.” Loop’s delivery and customer service is top notch too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loop is such a wonderful service. Finally, a company that is trying to create a reuse cycle out of quality (expensive) baby items that are only needed for a few months. The staff are so dedicated, helpful, and accommodating. They went far out of their way help me prepare for my first baby. I highly recommend Loop for those big ticket items! You can feel good knowing it will get the most out of its life cycle and save you the hassle of having to sell it yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service Great selection of products for all ages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service - fast in responding and accomodate to our needs :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loop has a good selection of high quality product and the item that I rented is mint condition. There’s a few days lead time for delivery and the coordination for delivery was straightforward. I love what the company is doing, prices are reasonable and look forward to renting more items as my baby grows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the quick delivery and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve loved my experience with Loop so far! The Loop team has been very helpful and is always available for any questions I have. Babies grow out of toys, bassinets, carriers, etc so quickly. Loop is a great service to minimize waste and cost when it comes to the best baby items!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional customer service both online and in person. Everyone is very informative, helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing experience, from start to finish. I love the baby and pregnancy products that are carefully curated, the personalized customer service, and the whole concept of renting to reduce clutter and waste. What a great way to try out and use high quality baby gear without breaking the bank. They’ve also done the research for you, and all of the products have a soothing design and esthetic. I love working with the team at Loop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The process was easy and smooth. There was minimal waste (no packaging etc) when the product came and the response time was quick and service was excellent. I would recommend this for parents would like to try out products or use for short time or be good to the environment and wallet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s such a beautiful service. I ended up renting a tons of stuff: cribs (yes, two of those - to see which one the baby likes better), sterilizer, etc. We scheduled a delivery but on that very day I ended up in the maternity hospital. Loop were able to reschedule so my neighbor received the items for me. One of the cribs was already built (phew!), it came super handy after we returned home. The items look brand-new. E-mail support was almost instant. Overall I’m very happy with Loop! I wish I knew about them when picking a stroller - they have great options too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Loop! It's a perfect way to either try out products that we are not sure yet about buying or renting items that you'd only be using for a very limited time. The team is really responsive, friendly and easy to work with! I've already suggested them to several friends and would recommend them to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hooray for Loop! I'm a fan of their service for two reasons; it allows me to try expensive products before I buy and because they're helping families cut down on the amount of waste they produce. We're going on kiddo number 3, and I can't tell you how many times I've purchased products that rarely get used. Loop makes trying new toys and products fun again. Plus, their customer service is unmatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is exactly the service I had hoped for! As a first time mom who is unsure of what I’ll really need and afraid of clutter, Loop solves both of these problems beautifully. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t say enough about Loop’s service and team! Everyone I’ve interacted with has been friendly, responsive, and truly interested in making life easier and more fun for my family. Will refer them to all parents I know!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Loop so far. They have been supportive, flexible, and super pleasant! It’s great to have a sustainable and affordable resource for items that are usually pretty temporary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had been searching for a service like this and Loop has beat our expectations. The products are highly rated and the customer service is fantastic. Definitely recommend!
Loop 5 star review on 25th May 2021 Loop 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve absolutely loved using loop these past few months. I have a 3 y/o and 1 y/o and we are constantly moving from one phase to the next. Loop makes it easy for us to get what we need now and send back when we’re done. My son really wanted the woom bike, but wasn’t into it after a few months, so we sent it back instead of wasting hundreds buying it. My favorite part is that everything comes already assembled and they walk you through how to use it. Baby gear can be overwhelming!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loop is a life saver. As a busy mom with bougie friends, I always feel like I am behind the game on new gear and engaging toys for my little one’s next step of engagement. The selection, prices, and service of Loop are top notch. I don’t have to worry about quality or space or economics or logistics. I’m grateful Loop exists and can’t imagine going through motherhood without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loop is rated 5.0 based on 61 reviews