Loot Crate Reviews

Loot Crate have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

3.38 Rating 401 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Loot Crate
553 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
52 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
46 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
67 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
80 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
3473388157

Email:
elijah.hurwitz@lootcrate.com

Location:
3401 Pasadena Ave

Category:
Monthly Box Delivering Co's.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Loot Crate?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
A
"I found all of the items that I received to be pretty cool. 60/10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
A
"I like it alot, all the ideas you have for the boxes, and all lootcrate exclusives! Love it! Love the themes too! And everything you out together just hits me right in my Nerdeness! PS; the picture is my dog with the infinity-gauntlet mitten we had to shred :D #Infinitydog"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
A
"I personally love lootcrate i miss the funkos but do love the qfigs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
B
"Lootcrate is great for collectors and fans of sci-fi and fantasy genre. I've gotten stuff like a Deadpool statue, Heman socks, and a Sonic Screwdriver Spork."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
A
"Lootcrate is the bomb! You get some super cool items and when you get items that you either don't know or don't know well enough, it gives you a reason to get into it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
4
B
"I look forward to loot crate every month"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
B
"I really enjoyed the anti hero crate. Less was more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
A
"I have been a loyal looter for almost 3 years. It give me and my husband something fun to look forward to every month. Our wardrobe has doubled as well and the cool shirts are always a good icebreaker when you see a fellow nerd."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
B
"Highest value, Highest quality, One-of-a-Kind items....What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
4
B
"Always good quality. Always fairly priced. Any problems have been fixed quickly and easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
A
"The thing that I really like is that Loot Crate is prized well. If I tried to buy this stuff one by one it would end up being very expensive. Also the fast delivery is very nice. Love from Finland. ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
A
"I don't have any complaints. I love this service. You have even replied to my comments before. All of you are great. The product selection is epic! The only thing I could ask for is something, anything related to Final Fantasy XIV (that isn't downloadable content. Not everyone has access to a PC). THANK YOU LOOT CRATE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loot Crate is rated 3.38 based on 401 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This