Loot Crate Reviews

3.25 Rating 430 Reviews
58% of reviewers recommend Loot Crate
1003 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
99 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
96 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
196 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
210 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
5AM - 7AM
98 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
60 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM
5PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Loot Crate deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Loot Crate?
Visit Website

Phone:
3473388157

Email:
elijah.hurwitz@lootcrate.com

Location:
3401 Pasadena Ave

Category:
Monthly Box Delivering Co's.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loot Crate made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"The customer service is excellent. They really make you feel like a valuable customer and always try to help as swiftly as they can to sort out any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Loot Crate? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Loot Crate receives. Reply Free
"So far, soooo good! Looking forward to my next crate. Sweat idea whoever came up with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Loot crate was really amazing and worth it I really recommend buying it but have patience because it took 30 days to arrive love anime loot crate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If you’d like $5off your next purchase you can use this link: http://link.lootcrate.com/click/5a155c176e4adce6408b92ff/aHR0cDovL2xvb3RlZC5ieS9nN0lDXw/5a155c17d4cd66900b8b5297B2ce61733 Never know when you’re gonna need that $5 I’ve been getting the loot anime for 2 months now and I absolutely love it! It always comes on time and I find that every time I open the box I find a new anime to look into! Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Send me fun stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The support is awesome. Replies within the hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot Crate delivers quality memorabilia right to your door every monthfor an affordable price. From a range of any tv show, movie, or game, there is something in it for everyone! I love Loot Crate!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Another grey tshirt :C everything else is great love the harley quinn figure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love it, love it, LOVE IT! Thanks to LootCrate I have a birthay in every month. The best surprises in a cool box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always amazing! The quality of the loot is fantastic and the price is unbeatable. My wife and I always unbox it together."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always amazing! The quality of the loot is fantastic and the price is unbeatable. My wife and I always unbox it together."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always amazing! The quality of the loot is fantastic and the price is unbeatable. My wife and I always unbox it together."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot crate is in my opinion the best, it has something for everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love Loot Crate. Every month is like opening a geeky Christmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been getting the standard loot crate for the last 8 months and i have been impressed by how they come up with different loot every time all in all a great present for myself each month."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i like how loot crate sends new and exciting products i cant find anywhare else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everyone in the house loves Loot Crate. Excellent quality, chosen with care. I plan to upgrade soon. This month's theme was brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just got my first Loot Crate XD, August's Anti-hero theme, and All I can say is WOW!! I am hooked. 1 year subscription, here I come!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dear loot crate, I seriously dig the time and effort put into delivering themed boxes every month. I love the t's and socks. Keep em coming and MORE STAR WARS!!!!! SHOOP! Your fan, Joel Dylan Teece"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot crate is 99999999% AWESOME and I 99999999% recommend this First time I heard about it I was totally I need this"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loot Crate is rated 3.25 based on 430 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support