Loot Crate Reviews

Loot Crate have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

3.38 Rating 401 Reviews
61% of reviewers recommend Loot Crate
664 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
78 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
58 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
83 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
43 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
46 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
55 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
126 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
3473388157

Email:
elijah.hurwitz@lootcrate.com

Location:
3401 Pasadena Ave

Category:
Monthly Box Delivering Co's.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Loot Crate ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So far, soooo good! Looking forward to my next crate. Sweat idea whoever came up with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Loot crate was really amazing and worth it I really recommend buying it but have patience because it took 30 days to arrive love anime loot crate"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"If you’d like $5off your next purchase you can use this link: http://link.lootcrate.com/click/5a155c176e4adce6408b92ff/aHR0cDovL2xvb3RlZC5ieS9nN0lDXw/5a155c17d4cd66900b8b5297B2ce61733 Never know when you’re gonna need that $5 I’ve been getting the loot anime for 2 months now and I absolutely love it! It always comes on time and I find that every time I open the box I find a new anime to look into! Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Send me fun stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The support is awesome. Replies within the hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot Crate delivers quality memorabilia right to your door every monthfor an affordable price. From a range of any tv show, movie, or game, there is something in it for everyone! I love Loot Crate!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Another grey tshirt :C everything else is great love the harley quinn figure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love it, love it, LOVE IT! Thanks to LootCrate I have a birthay in every month. The best surprises in a cool box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always amazing! The quality of the loot is fantastic and the price is unbeatable. My wife and I always unbox it together."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always amazing! The quality of the loot is fantastic and the price is unbeatable. My wife and I always unbox it together."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always amazing! The quality of the loot is fantastic and the price is unbeatable. My wife and I always unbox it together."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot crate is in my opinion the best, it has something for everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love Loot Crate. Every month is like opening a geeky Christmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been getting the standard loot crate for the last 8 months and i have been impressed by how they come up with different loot every time all in all a great present for myself each month."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i like how loot crate sends new and exciting products i cant find anywhare else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everyone in the house loves Loot Crate. Excellent quality, chosen with care. I plan to upgrade soon. This month's theme was brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just got my first Loot Crate XD, August's Anti-hero theme, and All I can say is WOW!! I am hooked. 1 year subscription, here I come!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dear loot crate, I seriously dig the time and effort put into delivering themed boxes every month. I love the t's and socks. Keep em coming and MORE STAR WARS!!!!! SHOOP! Your fan, Joel Dylan Teece"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Loot crate is 99999999% AWESOME and I 99999999% recommend this First time I heard about it I was totally I need this"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The August theme was awesome. The lootcrate had everything I liked. This was the best one yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loot Crate is rated 3.38 based on 401 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This